Contests

23 March 2017
Contests
Home automation: an intelligent system with voice control
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          
23 March 2017
Contests
The nanoweapons
Improving Arsenal of advanced countries in the world.
23 March 2017
Contests
Automation of the sorting process of the amber polishing after processing
Production after polishing drum amber comes in the form of a mixture of amber and polishing bars. At the moment the problem of separation of these two fractions is solved by manual enumeration, which is inefficient and subject to human factor. Our task is to accelerate the process of division of fractions through the creation of a robotic device.
Several participants
23 March 2017
Contests
Robotic glove for remote control of objects
Currently one of the urgent tasks in robotics is the creation of various systems of manipulation of objects. Such systems find their application in various sectors: industry, medicine, space technology, unmanned systems, etc. With an increasing interest takes control objects remotely. Managing objects directly contact method is inconvenient, dangerous or even impossible due to various circumstances. In the plan of the project includes the creation of a robotic glove to manipulate objects and systems. The system of manipulating the objects proposed to be done on the basis of the gloves, as this method is effective and convenient for human use. The system (directly, gloves) would be the sensors of the bend made by hand using photoresistor and led. With the help of bend sensors embedded in the glove, the human operator controls the objects. In this project it was decided to demonstrate the principle of remote control of objects using gloves on the example of the control of two-wheeled robotic platform. Thus, commands are available to manipulate would be to go with the Arduino Nano is connected to the sensors of the bend and which is embedded in the glove. The recipient of the teams is a two-wheeled platform with Arduino Uno. The data you plan to transmit wirelessly.
23 March 2017
23 March 2017
Contests
The problem of environmental pollution
I started thinking and looking up information on the subject of "environmental pollution". Was found enough information to tell the main aspects.
22 March 2017
Contests
The calendar of tooth brushing for the bathroom
Brushing teeth for children - a boring and incomprehensible exercise. To make the process more interesting, I propose a calendar of tooth brushing for the bathroom. The basis of the calendar is white metal (marker) Board, on which drawing with circles for each day of the month. Each circle is divided into two parts - morning cleaning and evening. The current date is a circle with the current number - selected using a magnetic pointer. The calendar also lists the names of the months, you can specify the current month using the magnetic chips. Marker for white boards in the special box to enter your name. Every day after brushing your teeth to make marks in the relevant part of the circle today's date. After the end of the month marks are erased and the process starts again. Also on the calendar, given the scheme of brushing, indicating areas and cleaning time in seconds. The calendar attached to the wall in bathroom with the suction cups. With the help of this calendar you can always tell brushed my teeth in time and correct brushing habits.
22 March 2017
Contests
Study of gas permeability of polymer films on the basis of Siltem polymer and NMP with the addition of the highly dispersed additives of different nature
The introduction of finely dispersed additives in the polymer affects its gas permeability
22 March 2017
Contests
Synthesis and physico-chemical properties of the graphite foil modified anti-oxidation additives
Object of study: flexible graphite foil on the basis of graphite bisulfate. Subject of research: the thermal stability of the modified graphite foil.
Several participants
22 March 2017
22 March 2017
Contests
The impact of modern construction in the center of the city of Ulyanovsk on the natural ecosystem Marishkino spring
the object of research is ecosystem areas Marishkino spring the subject of the research - the consequences of the construction of the city of Ulyanovsk in the bed of an underground river Simbirka
22 March 2017
Contests
Radiation and its effects
Find out what radiation is and how to avoid exposure
20 March 2017
Contests
Weapons Of Victory
the creation of a model biplane U-2
20 March 2017
Contests
"Observation of a pet in times of illness"
the object of study-home the dog subject of research - the disease piroplasmosis.
20 March 2017
19 March 2017
Contests
The exoskeleton
The exoskeleton
15 March 2017
Contests
Quadcopter on wood
Fundamental changes in the ideology of preparation of technical documentation of the aircraft will reduce the increase in aviation emissions of greenhouse gases. The creation of such an aircraft for transport links the nearest cities of the Russian Federation (RF) is one of the most important tasks in the design concept. Every major city in the territory of the Russian Federation has an airport, an aircraft with Shuttle speeds of up to 600 km/h reduces travel time between the cities of the Russian Federation, for example, if on the roads of the Russian Federation and the journey time takes 4 hours, then at a speed of 600 km/h time reduced to 20 minutes.
14 March 2017
Contests
The study of methods of thermoelectric materials based alloy semi-Heusler
Thermoelectric material based alloy semi-Heusler FeNb1-xTixSb
13 March 2017
Contests
Biotopic distribution of ground beetles in the natural complex of the Museum – estate of Igor – Severyanin "Vladimirovka"
Object of study: ground beetles Subject of research: dynamics of species diversity and abundance of ground beetles in different habitats of the literary Museum-estate of Igor-Severyanin.
13 March 2017
13 March 2017
Contests
Variability of elements mehanizirovannogo cover bug-soldier (Pyrhocoris apterus L) in the assessment of recreational load on the territory of Cherepovets and D. Vladimirovci
The object of our study are bed bugs-soldiers; Subject of research: the variability of elements mehanizirovannogo cover bug-soldier
13 March 2017
Contests
Sand and electricity
The creation of a complex to increase solar electricity. Night complex works to generate electricity from the light of the moon and street ovesey
13 March 2017
Contests
"Assessment of environmental pollution on the frequencies of occurrence of the white clover (repens Trifoliym) in the city of Cherepovets, D. and D. Zhavoronkova volodymyrivka Cherepovets district"
Object of research: white clover. Subject of study: level of environmental pollution according to the occurrence frequencies of phenes of the white clover.
12 March 2017
Contests
Frame columns
I want to create a functional frame for the speakers. That was good quality sound and no vibration. While the external design is designed for children. These speakers fit perfectly into any nursery.
12 March 2017

Конкурсы

23 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Домашняя автоматизация: интеллектуальная система с голосовым управлением
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          
23 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Нанооружие
Улучшение арсенала продвинутых стран мира.
23 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Автоматизация процесса сортировки янтаря после полировочной обработки
На производстве после полировки в барабане янтарь поступает в виде смеси из янтаря и полировочных брусков. В настоящий момент задача разделения этих двух фракций решается ручным перебором, что малоэффективно и подвержено человеческому фактору. Наша задача ускорить процесс разделения фракций посредством создания роботизированного устройства.
Несколько участников
23 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Роботизированная перчатка для дистанционного управления объектами
В настоящее время одной из актуальных задач в области робототехники является создание различных систем манипулирования объектами. Такие системы находят своё применение в различных отраслях: промышленность, медицина, космические технологии, беспилотные системы и т.д. Причём всё больший интерес приобретает управление объектами именно дистанционным способом. Управление объектами напрямую контактным способом является, неудобным, опасным или даже невозможным в силу различных обстоятельств. В замысел проекта входит создание роботизированной перчатки для управления объектами и системами. Систему манипулирования объектами предлагается сделать на основе перчатки, т.к. такой способ является эффективным и удобным для использования человеком. В основе системы (непосредственно, перчатки) будут находиться датчики изгиба, изготовленные ручным способом с применением фоторезистора и светодиода. При помощи датчиков изгиба, встроенных в перчатку, человек-оператор управляет объектами. В данном проекте было решено продемонстрировать принцип дистанционного управления объектами с помощью перчатки на примере управления двухколёсной робототехнической платформой. Таким образом, команды для манипулирования будут отправляться с платы Arduino Nano, к которой подключены датчики изгиба и которая внедрена в перчатку. Получателем команд является двухколёсная платформа с платой Arduino Uno. Данные планируется передавать посредством беспроводной связи.
23 мартa 2017
23 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Проблема загрязнения окружающей среды
Я занялся размышлением и поиском информации на тему "загрязнение окружающей среды". Было найдено достаточно информации, чтобы рассказать основные аспекты.
22 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Календарь чистки зубов для ванной комнаты
Чистка зубов для детей - скучное и непонятное занятие. Чтобы сделать процесс интереснее, я предлагаю календарь чистки зубов для ванной комнаты. Основой календаря является белая металлическая (маркерная) доска, на которую нанесен рисунок с кружками для каждого дня месяца. Каждый кружок разделен на две части - для утренней чистки и для вечерней. Текущая дата - кружок с сегодняшним числом - выбирается с помощью магнитного указателя. На календаре также указаны названия месяцев, можно указать текущий месяц с помощью магнитной фишки. Маркером для белой доски в специальном поле нужно вписать свое имя. Каждый день после чистки зубов нужно делать отметки в соответствующей части кружка сегодняшней даты. После окончания месяца отметки стираются и процесс начинается сначала. Кроме того на календаре дана схема чистки зубов с указанием зон и времени чистки в секундах. Календарь прикрепляется к стене в ванной комнате с помощью присосок. С помощью такого календаря всегда можно узнать почистил ли зубы вовремя, а также проконтролировать правильность процесса чистки зубов.
22 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Исследование газопроницаемости полимерных плёнок на основе полимера Siltem и NMP с добавлением высокодисперсных добавок разной природы
Внесение высокодисперсный добавок в полимер влияет на его газопроницаемость
22 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Синтез и физико-химические свойства графитовой фольги модифицированной антиокислительными добавками
Объект исследования: гибкая графитовая фольга на основе бисульфата графита. Предмет исследования: термостабильность модифицированной графитовой фольги.
Несколько участников
22 мартa 2017
22 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Влияние современной застройки центра города Ульяновска на природную экосистему Маришкиного родника
объект исследования- экосистема территории Маришкиного родника предмет исследования - последствия застройки центра города Ульяновска в русле подземной реки Симбирки
22 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Радиация и её последствия
Выяснить, что такое радиация и как избежать облучения
20 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Оружие Победы
создание модели биплана У-2
20 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
«Наблюдение за домашним животным во время болезни»
объект исследования-домашняя собака предмет исследования - заболевание пироплазмоз.
20 мартa 2017
19 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Экзоскелет
Экзоскелет
15 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Квадрокоптер на дровах
Фундаментальные изменения в идеологию подготовки технической документации летательного аппарата уменьшат возрастание выбросов авиационных парниковых газов. Создание такого летательного аппарата для транспортной связи ближайших городов Российской Федерации (РФ) одна из важнейших задач при проектировании концепта. Каждый крупный город на территории Российской Федерации имеет аэропорт, летательный аппарат с рейсовой скоростью до 600 км/ч снижает время передвижения между городами РФ, например если по дорогам РФ время в пути занимает 4 часа, то со скоростью 600 км/ч время снижается до 20 минут.
14 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Исследование методов получения термоэлектрических материалов на основе сплава полу-Гейслера
Термоэлектрический материал на основе сплава полу-Гейслера FeNb1-xTixSb
13 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Биотопическое распределение жужелиц в природном комплексе литературного музея – усадьбы Игоря – Северянина «Владимировка»
Объект исследования: жужелицы Предмет исследования: динамика видового разнообразия и численности жужелиц в разных биотопах территории литературного музея-усадьбы Игоря-Северянина.
13 мартa 2017
13 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Изменчивость элементов меланизированного покрова клопа-солдатика (Pyrhocoris apterus L) в оценке рекреационной нагрузки на территории г. Череповца и д. Владимировки
Объектом нашего исследования являются клопы-солдатики; Предмет исследования: изменчивость элементов меланизированного покрова клопа-солдатика
13 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Песок и электроэнергия
Создание комплекса для увеличения солнечной электроэнергии. Ночью комплекс работает для получения электроэнергии из света луны и уличного освещеия
13 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
«Оценка загрязнения окружающей среды по частотам встречаемости клевера ползучего (Trifoliym repens) на территории г. Череповца, д. Жаворонково и д. Владимировка Череповецкого района»
Объект исследования: клевер ползучий. Предмет исследования: уровень загрязнения окружающей среды по частотам встречаемости фенов клевера ползучего.
12 мартa 2017
Конкурсы
Каркас колонок
Я хочу создать функциональный каркас для колонок. Чтобы был качественный звук и без вибрации. А внешний дизайн предназначен для детей. Такие колонки отлично впишутся в любую детскую комнату.
12 мартa 2017