Contests

25 March 2018
Contests
Smart tripod
Objective: to Develop a system of camera mounts that allow her to move. Relevance: Many students due to the illness of miss lessons, and after that, they can be difficult to catch up, my device will help to solve this problem. This unit will allow students to be "present" in the classroom, being at home, the student will be able to control the camera remotely. Thus, in contrast to the use of fixed web camera, the student will be able to "turn your head" in any direction, to consider everything that happens in the office. The same tripod can be used in any direction, whether it is Amateur filming or recording concerts.
25 March 2018
Contests
Fascinating physics
Physical phenomena:force,gravity,gravity.
25 March 2018
Contests
Led Cube
People strive to create comfort around me and one of the types of this comfort is light. Time passes and require new high-tech methods of influence. One of the ways – creating comfort using the same technology. My goal is to gather led cube 6×6×6, using the platform “Ardiuno”, with programmable illumination.
25 March 2018
Contests
The reaction of the bacteria on different media
To know in which environments bacteria show the greatest survival (reproduction)
Several participants
25 March 2018
25 March 2018
Contests
High-tech trash, sorting garbage by color
1) environmental Improvement 2) Optimization of waste treatment plants 3) Creation of advanced intelligent bins
24 March 2018
Contests
«LLL» - «Levitating Light Lamp»
The idea is to create a device for a table lamp that is able to float in the air above the platform. Simultaneously, the device will be able to lift into the air and charge at a distance of the mobile device.
23 March 2018
Contests
The truth about soap. Or is it good to wash your hands?
Every day a person is faced with a huge number of germs and bacteria, besides all these microorganisms multiply rapidly, and on porous surfaces such as stainless steel or plastic, bacteria can live for up to 48 hours. Hand usual office worker in everyday life in contact with 10 million different bacteria. Therefore regular hand hygiene is an excellent way of preventing communicable diseases.
22 March 2018
Contests
Perun - Lord of the clouds
To study the issue of water extraction in the desert. To come up with an innovative solution. Compared with existing analogues.
Several participants
22 March 2018
22 March 2018
Contests
Social project "I Want to drink!"
Collecting Big Data to determine where people want to drink water. Going also database of free drinking water sources in Moscow, and feedback - were you able to use them.
Several participants
20 March 2018
Contests
Hydroelectric Hydroelectric
In Voronezh there is a Park "Dynamo". In the center of the Park there is a small pond that never freezes throughout the year, as it hit the keys. We decided to use the energy of water flow to cover a small area of the pond.
Several participants
20 March 2018
Contests
A van De Graaff generator (high voltage)
A van de Graaff generator — high voltage generator, the principle of which is based on electrification of a moving dielectric tape. Our task is to create it and study its working principles.
Several participants
19 March 2018
Contests
Watermaker with red Presnya
Humanity acute lack of clean drinking water. Almost the entire territory of North Africa is in the area of absolute shortage of fresh water. The threshold of availability of renewable water resources per person in the world is 100 cubic meters per year.
Several participants
19 March 2018
18 March 2018
Contests
Design the layout of the house with the facing panels capture CO2
The project is being developed as a proposal for change and improvement in the climate, the CO2 capture in the urban environment and in the internal areas of the building. The project uses cladding panels for outdoor use of smectite. Cladding panels for internal use as a system of vertical gardening, mini-bioreactor based on blue-green algae to the structural elements of the smectite. The main task of the panels to capture CO2 The work is not completed - now at the stage of Assembly layout!
Several participants
18 March 2018
Contests
Homemade wind turbine
From scrap materials to create a wind turbine that will pump the water. To come up with a pump, which is suitable for this.
18 March 2018
Contests
Project cable-stayed bridge and embankment on the Bank of the river Protva, Kaluga region.
The creation of the training project and the layout of the bridge across the river Protva and adjacent to the river embankment in the city of Obninsk, Kaluga region. The project is created for the development of infrastructure and beautification of real territory. In connection with the construction of a new residential complex close to the river, the idea further development of the infrastructure of the region in the area of Obninsk-Maloyaroslavets. The project is in the works at the stage of designing parts of the bridge!
Several participants
18 March 2018
Contests
Design and layout of a private house on the example of modern architectural currents of eco-minimalism
The architectural project. Layout energy efficient home in contemporary style of eco-minimalism with the use of solar panels.
18 March 2018
18 March 2018
Contests
Quadcopter
The creation of the Quad in the program Inventor
18 March 2018
Contests
A study of the influence of mechanical vibrations on various systems.
We investigate the influence of mechanical vibrations of low frequencies on different systems.
Several participants
18 March 2018
Contests
Aerotopographic
The high cost of UAVs used for geophysical research
18 March 2018
Contests
ROBOTS Forward
New complete extra set of parts for Lego which will expand the possibilities of designing robots.
18 March 2018

Конкурсы

25 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Умный штатив
Цель: Разработать систему крепления камеры, позволяющую ей перемещаться. Актуальность: Многие ученики из-за болезни пропускают уроки, и после этого им бывает трудно наверстать упущенное, моё устройство поможет решить эту проблему. Данное устройство позволит ученикам «присутствовать» на уроке, находясь у себя дома, учащийся сможет дистанционно управлять камерой. Таким образом, в отличие от использования стационарно установленной веб камеры, учащийся сможет «повернуть голову» в любую сторону, рассмотреть всё, что происходит в кабинете. Так же штатив может использоваться в любом направлении, будь то любительская съёмка или запись концертов.
25 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Увлекательная физика
Физические явления:сила,сила гравитации,сила тяжести.
25 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Светодиодный Куб
Человек стремиться создать комфорт вокруг себя и одним из типов такого комфорта является световой. Время летит и требуются новые высокотехнологические методы влияния. Один из способов – создание комфорта с помощью тех же технологий. Моя цель собрать светодиодный куб 6×6×6, используя платформу “Ardiuno”, с программируемым свечением.
25 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Реакции бактерий на различные среды
Узнать в каких средах бактерии проявляют наибольшую выживаемость (размножение)
Несколько участников
25 мартa 2018
25 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Высокотехнологичная урна, сортирующая мусор по цвету
1) Улучшение экологии 2) Оптимизация работы мусороперерабатывающих заводов 3) Создание перспективной интеллектуальной урны
24 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
«LLL» - «Levitating Light Lamp»
Сама идея заключается в создании устройства настольной лампы, которая способна парить в воздухе над платформой. Одновременно с этим устройство сможет поднимать в воздух и заряжать на расстоянии мобильные устройства.
23 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Вся правда о мыле. Или полезно ли мыть руки?
Каждый день человек сталкивается с огромным количеством микробов и бактерий, к тому же все эти микроорганизмы стремительно размножаются, а на пористых поверхностях, например, на нержавеющей стали или пластмассе, бактерии могут жить до 48 часов. Руки обычного офисного работника в повседневной жизни соприкасаются с 10 миллионами различных бактерий. Поэтому регулярная гигиена рук — отличный способ профилактики инфекционных заболеваний.
22 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
«Перун» - повелитель облаков
Проработка вопроса добычи воды в пустыне. Придумать инновационное решение. Сравнить с существующими аналогами.
Несколько участников
22 мартa 2018
22 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Социальный проект «Хочу пить!»
Сбор Big Data для определения, в каких местах москвичи хотят попить воды. Собираются также база данных о бесплатных питьевых источниках в Москве, и отзывы - удалось ли ими воспользоваться.
Несколько участников
20 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
ГЭС Гидроэлектростанция
В г.Воронеж существует парк "Динамо". В центре парке есть небольшой пруд, который не замерзает в течение всего года, т.к. в нем бьют ключи. Мы решили использовать энергию течения воды в целях освещения небольшого участка этого пруда.
Несколько участников
20 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Генератор Ван Де Граафа (высокого напряжения)
Генератор Ван де Граафа — генератор высокого напряжения, принцип действия которого основан на электризации движущейся диэлектрической ленты. Наша задача создать его и изучить принципы его работы.
Несколько участников
19 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Опреснитель с Красной Пресни
Человечеству остро не хватает чистой питьевой воды. Почти вся территория северной Африки находится в зоне абсолютного дефицита пресной воды. Порог обеспеченности возобновляемыми водными ресурсами на человека в мире составляет 100 куб. м в год.
Несколько участников
19 мартa 2018
18 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Разработка макета дома с облицовочными панелями улавливающими СО2
Проект разрабатывается как предложение по изменению и улучшению климата, улавливанию СО2 в городской среде, а также во внутренних помещениях зданий. В проекте используются облицовочные панели для наружного использования из смектита. Облицовочные панели для внутреннего использования как система вертикального озеленения, мини-биореатор на основе сине-зеленых водорослей с конструктивными элементами из смектита. Основная задача панелей - улавливание СО2 Работа не завершена - сейчас на стадии сборки макета!
Несколько участников
18 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Самодельный ветрогенератор
Из подручных материалов создать ветрогенератор, который будет перекачивать воду. Придумать насос, который подходит для этого.
18 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Проект вантового моста и набережной на берегу р.Протва в Калужской области.
Создание учебного проекта и макета моста через р. Протва и прилегающей к реке набережной в г. Обнинске Калужской области. Проект создается для развития инфраструктуры и облагораживания реально существующей территории. В связи со строительством нового жилого комплекса недалеко от реки, появилась идея дальнейшего развития инфраструктуры региона на участке Обнинск-Малоярославец. Проект находится в работе на этапе проектирования деталей моста!
Несколько участников
18 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Разработка проекта и создание макета частного дома на примере современного архитектурного течения эко-минимализм
Архитектурный проект. Макет энергоэффективного дома в современном стиле эко-минимализм с использованием солнечных панелей.
18 мартa 2018
18 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Квадрокоптер
Создание квадрокоптера в программе Inventor
18 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Исследование влияния механических колебаний на различные системы.
Мы исследуем влияние механических колебаний низких частот на различные системы.
Несколько участников
18 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
Аэротопограф
Высокая стоимость БПЛА, используемых для геодезических исследований
18 мартa 2018
Конкурсы
РОБОТЫ Вперёд
Новый полноценный дополнительный набор деталей для Lego который расширит возможности конструирования роботов.
18 мартa 2018