Contests

12 May 2020
Contests
Study of the quality of coastal waters in the southwestern part of lake Baikal

the Main idea of the project is the implementation of local ecological monitoring of main components of ecological system of lake Baikal.

Baikal, which is the heritage of all humanity currently faces an environmental  issues related to the growing anthropogenic pressure. It is obvious that man's industrial activity undertaken at the moment on the Baikal natural territory, can not be stopped, and for operational information about the level of impact of economic activities on the ecosystem of lake Baikal it is necessary to conduct continuous monitoring. 

the Coastal waters of lake Baikal in the largest extent influenced by anthropogenic activities than the deep waters of the lake. According to some researchers, this part of the lake is the most flat, “quickly and sensitively" responding to anthropogenic climate change, it is a kind of «thermometer» lake Baikal. That clearly confirms the recent environmental emergency in the North Baikal,  when near the town of Severobaikalsk was found extensive  pollution of the waters of the lake and the coast of the organic material, which is a beached and decaying remnants of previously unusual for Baikal algae of the genus Spirogyra. As it turned out the reason for the incident in the salvo discharge of wastewater from depot Severobaikalsk in the city's sewer system, was not prepared for such a load. As a result of sharply increased concentrations of phosphorous and nitrogen elements in the urban runoff and a rapid growth in shallow water filamentous algae of the genus Spirogyra.

Paradoxically, the fact: the most available to explore the area of lake Baikal, remains virtually unexplored, and only relatively recently have scientists begun to explore the ecological state of the coastal zone of the lake conducted by the Limnological Institute of wounds

30 April 2020
Contests
Control of the environment in city of Krasnoyarsk

Aldanova project is to determine the ecological load on the city streets of Krasnoyarsk, for the timely detection of the increased impact of anthropogenic factors and their localization.

30 April 2020
Contests
"City for life"

Barnaul was founded in 1971 as a work settlement in connection with the construction of the Krasnoyarsk plant of automobile and tractor trailers and semitrailers. At the moment, has the status of a city, enters the Krasnoyarsk agglomeration and has a positive demographic dynamics. The name of the city associated with great green pine forests, at the moment, their total area is about 50 hectares. the City is situated on the right Bank of the Enisey14 km northeast in a straight line from the Lenin district Krasnoyarsk and 9 km — from sovetskogo.

In the period from 2010 to 2020, the population of the city increased by more than 10,000 people. Intensive growth of the city population is associated with relatively low housing costs and more favorable environmental conditions compared to Krasnoyarsk. The proximity of the big city allows the economically-active population, students easily get to their places of work and study. Sosnovoborsk called “city for life”, citing how the favourable environment and the good infrastructure for families with children, more comfortable environment for people of retirement age.

Since 2012 in Krasnoyarsk regularly mode is entered adverse weather conditions (NMU) ("Black sky") when there  short-term accumulation of pollutants in the atmospheric air. According to experts, this phenomenon (when it difficult process of dispersion of contaminants) associated with the geographical location, anthropogenic factors and usually appears in frosty or hot and windless weather.

due To the frequent regime of the national medical University in Krasnoyarsk, Sosnovoborsk residents also began to show interest and concern. For example, many say that after  airing the amount of dust in their homes has increased significantly. Does mode "Black sky" effect on the environment adjacent town, located 14 km away from the metropolis?

29 April 2020
Contests
Garbage should be divided

While on the tour in the city of Krasnoyarsk, we noticed that in some yards, and about educational institutions are the garbage cans of different colors. It turned out to be containers for separate waste collection.                                                         

Historically, back in the mid-20th century, the products of human activity has not caused such harm to the nature. Today, the utilization of beautiful countless packages of synthetic non-degradable materials has become an environmental problem of global proportions, causing tremendous damage to the environment.                     

 Problems of waste disposal are going to be solved at the state level. In our Sharypovskiy district from July 2019 in test mode launched a waste Sorting complex. From September Berezovsky village Council organized garbage collection, but many people on a habit continue to dispose of waste in a landfill, which is located within the residential area.                                                                       

Thus came the idea to create in Bereza school volunteer ecological group to attract public attention to the problems of waste disposal in our village and the formation of ecological culture of children and adults for separate waste collection.

29 April 2020
29 April 2020
Contests
Operation "Blue packets"

the Village has an unusual name Violin is one of the most beautiful and picturesque corners of sharypovsky district. It is surrounded by wide fields in the hills are growing birch and pine forests, the loop embraces our village fast and fun river Uryup. On the left Bank Urupa you can find small, warmed in the summer to the very bottom of the little green lake, and on the highest point of the terrain is the main attraction - Yar. This is a high hill with a steep Bank, which as a natural viewing platform overlooking a small, but dear to our heart of the village and the distant foothills of Khakassia.

 

22 April 2020
Contests
Garbage reform
the

the Village Novoaltaisk in which we live, a large and very beautiful. In summer it is buried in verdure, in autumn of gold and crimson foliage, and in winter pleases the eye with its white expanses. However, the spring makes the picture not so rosy. In the spring, once the snow begins to melt, exposing the other side villages: the terms are scattered all kinds of rubbish, wrappers from ice cream, candy, broken bottles, paper, cans and much more. This picture can be seen in any place of the village. Constantly zahlamlenija pond where every summer swimming not only the residents of our village and neighboring villages.

Reform – this conversion, change, reorganization of some aspects of social life. In this case, with our project we want, first and foremost, to influence the consciousness of the inhabitants, to attach them  to an environmental culture. In–   vorih, the younger generation to instill careful attitude to their native land. Every person needs to understand that it is not only important to love the world, but also learn not to harm him, to participate actively in improving environmental situation of our village!

14 April 2020
Contests
Post-fire recovery of forest communities in the Sayan district

Hypothesis: Forest fires significantly affect community forestry; most forest fires caused by people.

 

13 April 2020
Contests
Evaluation of the ecological state of environmental objects in Divnogorsk

Research students devoted to the study of the following environmental problems: the problem of assessment of water quality, air pollution and urban soils, assessing the level of electromagnetic radiation and the radiation status of the environment.

13 April 2020
31 March 2020
Contests
"Start with yourself"

 

In the Yenisei district of the Krasnoyarsk territory there is a small village Shapkino.

in Summer it is surrounded by greenery, in autumn of gold and crimson foliage, and in winter pleases the eye with its white expanses. However, the spring makes the picture not so rosy. In the spring, once the snow begins to melt, exposing the other side of the village: around scattered debris, wrappers from ice cream, candy, paper and more. And, if near their homes, local residents out, near houses that are empty or abandoned, no one cleaning produces.

Also constantly litter on the shores of the reservoir, which is located within the village boundaries.

From such actions of the villagers suffering nature, deteriorating environment. People are not aware of the main that harming nature, he harms himself. Adults often criticize unfavorable environmental conditions in which we grow – kids, like not realizing that they themselves are the culprits for these problems.

All of the above have identified the relevance of the chosen research topic.

 

project Objective:

Attracting the attention of children and adults to the problem of contamination of the village, the formation of ecological culture.

 

Objectives:

the
    the
  • to study the ecological state of the environment in the village of Shapkino;
  • the
  • to study the opinion of the residents on this  problem;
  • the
  • to organize a joint with the residents of ecologic cleaning the streets of the village with the involvement of local authorities;
  • the landscaping of the village; the

  • to develop rules on sanitary cleaning and improvement of the village.
26 March 2020
Contests
"Clean city"

Today, the environmental situation in the world can be called critical. 

25 March 2020
Contests
Rehabilitation of lake Karasino the city of Zheleznogorsk, Krasnoyarsk Krai according to the results of the monitoring for 4 years

In the city of Zheleznogorsk, the only natural reservoir - the lake Karasino. Lake Karasino is located in the heart of the horticultural co-op – the washings of the soil with fertilizers get into the pond. The road runs along the perimeter of the lake. As a result of human influence water quality in the lake deteriorates, the carp shallow. In addition, the water quality in the reservoir is affected by a large number of snag – flooded trees in the left part of the lake. The accumulation of wood pulp encourages the creation of dead zones in bays favourable for the development of cyanobacteria. Flooded forest resources can form the reserves of phenolic compounds. Any scientific research on this reservoir has not been. According to experts E. A. Ivanova, Professor, SFU and SP Sweeney, associate Professor SFU “scientific work includes new knowledge about the ecosystem of the reservoir and has a certain scientific novelty and practical significance”.

Problem. The lack of monitoring activities and specific practical action to rehabilitate the lake Karasino Zheleznogorsk.

a Hypothesis. Perhaps in the course of monitoring the identification of violations of the ecosystem balance and adjustment using methods acceptable to this lake.

Конкурсы

12 мая 2020
Конкурсы
Исследование качества прибрежных вод в юго-западной части озера Байкал

Основная идея проекта заключается в осуществлении локального экологического мониторинга основных компонентов экологической системы озера Байкал.

Байкал, являющийся достоянием всего человечества, в настоящее время сталкивается с экологическими  проблемами, связанными с неуклонно увеличивающейся антропогенной нагрузкой. Очевидно, что производственная деятельность человека, осуществляемая в настоящий момент на Байкальской природной территории, не может быть прекращена, и для оперативного получения информации об уровне воздействия хозяйственной деятельности на экосистему озера Байкал необходимо проведение постоянного мониторинга. 

Прибрежные воды Байкала в наибольшей степени подвержены влиянию антропогенной деятельности, чем глубинные воды озера. По словам ряда исследователей, именно эта часть озера является наиболее индикаторной, «быстро и чутко» реагирующей на антропогенные изменения экосистемы, это - своеобразный «градусник» Байкала. Что наглядно подтверждает сложившаяся в последнее время чрезвычайная экологическая ситуация на северном Байкале,  когда в районе города Северобайкальска было обнаружено обширное  загрязнение акватории озера и побережья органическим материалом, представляющим собой выброшенные на берег и загнивающие остатки ранее несвойственных для Байкала водорослей рода спирогира. Как оказалась причина происшедшего в залповых сбросах сточных вод вагонного депо г. Северобайкальска в городскую канализацию, оказавшейся не готовой к такой нагрузке. В результате резко возросшей концентрации фосфоро- и азотосодержащих элементов в городских стоках и получили бурное развитие на мелководье нитчатые водоросли рода спирогира.

Парадоксально, но факт: самая доступная для изучения зона озера Байкал, остаётся практически не исследованной, и только сравнительно недавно ученые приступили к изучению экологического состояния прибрежной зоны озера, проводимого Лимнологическим институтом СО РАН

30 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Контроль состояния окружающей среды г. Красноярска

Цельданного проекта является определение экологической нагрузки на улицах города Красноярска, для своевременного выявления повышенного воздействия антропогенных факторов и их локализации.

30 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
«Город для жизни»

Сосновоборск основан в 1971 году как рабочий посёлок в связи со строительством Красноярского завода автомобильных и тракторных прицепов и полуприцепов. На данный момент носит статус города, входит в Красноярскую агломерацию и обладает позитивной демографической динамикой. Название города связано с большими зелеными сосновыми массивами, на данный момент их общая площадь составляет около 50 га. Город расположен на правом берегу Енисея, в 14 км к северо-востоку по прямой от Ленинского района Красноярска и в 9 км — от Советского.

В период с 2010 по 2020 год численность населения Сосновоборска увеличилась более чем на 10 000 человек. Интенсивный рост населения города связан с относительно низкой стоимостью жилья и более благоприятной экологической обстановкой по сравнению с Красноярском. Близость большого города позволяет экономически-активному населению, студентам без труда добираться к своим местам работы и учёбы. Сосновоборск называют “городом для жизни”, мотивируя это как благоприятной экологической обстановкой, так и наличием хорошей инфраструктуры для семей с детьми, более комфортными условиями для людей пенсионного возраста.

С 2012 года в Красноярске регулярно вводится режим неблагоприятных метеоусловий (НМУ) (“Чёрное небо”), когда происходит  кратковременное накопление загрязняющих веществ в атмосферном воздухе. Как отмечают специалисты, это явление (когда затрудняется процесс рассеивания вредных примесей) связано с географическим положением, техногенными факторами и обычно проявляется в морозную или жаркую безветренную погоду.

В связи с частым режимом НМУ в Красноярске жители Сосновоборска также стали проявлять заинтересованность и обеспокоенность. Например, многие отмечают, что после  проветривания помещения количество пыли в их квартирах значительно увеличилось. Оказывает ли режим “Чёрное небо” влияние на экологическую обстановку соседнего города, расположенного в 14 км. от мегаполиса?

29 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Мусор надо разделять

Находясь на экскурсии в городе Красноярске мы обратили внимание, что в некоторых дворах и около образовательных учреждений стоят мусорные баки разных цветов. Оказалось это контейнеры для раздельного сбора мусора.                                                         

Исторически еще в середине 20 века продукты жизнедеятельности человека не наносили такой вред природе. Сегодня утилизация красивых бесчисленных упаковок из синтетических неразлагающихся материалов стала экологической проблемой глобальных масштабов, наносящей колоссальный ущерб окружающей среде.                     

 Проблемы утилизации отходов стали решать на государственном уровне. В нашем Шарыповском районе с июля 2019 года в тестовом режиме запустили Мусоросортировочный комплекс. С сентября - Березовским Сельсоветом организован вывоз мусора, но многие жители по привычке продолжают выбрасывать отходы на свалку, которая находится в черте жилого массива.                                                                       

Таким образом пришла идея создать в Березовской школе волонтерский экологический отряд для привлечения внимания общественности к проблемам утилизации отходов в нашем селе и формирования экологической культуры детей и взрослых по раздельному сбору мусора.

29 апреля 2020
29 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Операция «Синие пакеты»

Деревня с необычным названием Скрипачи находится в одном из самых прекрасных и живописных уголков Шарыповского района. Ее окружают широкие поля, на холмах растут березовые и хвойные леса, петлей обнимает нашу деревню быстрая и веселая речка Урюп. На левом берегу Урюпа можно найти небольшие, прогревающиеся летом до самого дна маленькие зеленые озера, а на самой высокой точке местности находится главная достопримечательность - Яр. Это высокий холм с обрывистым берегом, который, как ествественная смотровая площадка, открывает вид на маленькую, но дорогую нашему сердцу деревню и далекие предгорья Хакасии.

 

22 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Мусорная реформа

Село Новоалтатка, в котором мы живем, большое и очень красивое. Летом оно утопает в  зелени, осенью в золоте и багрянце листвы, а зимой радует глаз своими белоснежными просторами. Однако весна делает картину не такой уж и радужной. Весной, как только начинает таять снег, обнажается другая сторона села: кругом разбросан разнообразный мусор, обёртки от мороженого, конфет, разбитые бутылки, бумага, консервные банки и многое другое. Такую картину можно увидеть в любом месте села. Постоянно захламляются берега пруда, где каждое лето купаются жители не только нашего села, но и близлежащих поселений.

Реформа – это преобразование, изменение, переустройство какой-либо стороны общественной жизни. В данном случае своим проектом мы хотим, в первую очередь, повлиять на сознание жителей, приобщить их  к экологической культуре. Во–   ворых, привить подрастающему поколению бережное отношение к своей малой родине. Каждый человек должен понять, что важно не только любить окружающий мир, но и учиться не вредить ему, активно участвовать в улучшении экологической обстановки нашего села!

14 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Послепожарное восстановление лесного сообщества в Саянском районе

Гипотеза: Лесные пожары существенно влияют на лесное сообщество; большинство лесных пожаров возникает по вине человека.

 

13 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Оценка экологического состояния объектов окружающей среды г. Дивногорск

Исследования школьников посвящены изучению следующих экологических проблем: проблеме оценки качества воды, загрязнения атмосферного воздуха и городских почв, оценке уровня электромагнитного излучения и радиационного состояния окружающей среды.

13 апреля 2020
31 мартa 2020
Конкурсы
«Начни с себя»

В Енисейском районе Красноярского края есть небольшой поселок Шапкино.

 

26 мартa 2020
Конкурсы
«Чистый город»

Сегодня экологическую ситуацию в мире можно назвать критической. 

25 мартa 2020
Конкурсы
Реабилитация озера Карасиное г. Железногорска Красноярского края по результатам мониторинга за 4 года

В городе Железногорске единственный природный водоем - озеро Карасиное.