Contests

29 April 2020
Contests
Geochemical and remote monitoring of soil and vegetation the village Cherga and the surrounding area

the Problem to be solved by the project - otsutstvie information about condition environmental environment SELA Cherga and him surroundings

Therefore, it is necessary to assess the state of the area to highlight areas in which contamination varies substantially and provide recommendations on preservation of natural conditions.

28 April 2020
Contests
Blooming school-our contribution

Relevance project

 This  project landscaping is meant to beautify our city and our school  and participate in solving school problems.

23 April 2020
Contests
The sixth miracle of the Teletskoye lake forest. The pulsating source

to Draw attention to the sacred place of the Teletskoye lake taiga

19 April 2020
Contests
Environmental monitoring of springs city of Gorno-Altaisk and its Metropolitan area

the Rapid development of construction, production of building materials,a significant increase in solid and liquid waste contaminate the groundwater, causing human health,animals and vegetation depend directly.

 

 

19 April 2020
17 April 2020
Contests
Create tap water and spring water

Examine the quality of tap water and water from a spring. To compare the results and draw conclusions about the quality of the water used by the inhabitants of the city of Gorno-Altaysk.

17 April 2020
Contests
THE IMPACT OF ROAD TRANSPORT ON AIR ENVIRONMENT OF THE CENTRAL DISTRICT OF THE CITY OF GORNO-ALTAYSK

the Life of modern man is difficult to imagine without transportation: it accelerates the move expands the boundaries. But on the other hand, about 80% of pollution is attributable to vehicles. Given that the traffic for such a relatively small city big - 34779 units (OGIBDD the Department of internal Affairs of Russia in the city of Gorno-Altaisk in 2019) — and in connection with the arrangement of the city — in the valley between the mountains; there is a risk of contamination. The increasing number of cars leads to increased content in the surface layers of the atmosphere, oxides of nitrogen, sulfur, carbon, lead compounds and other harmful substances. Emissions from cars have increased toxicity for all living organisms. Even when reducing exposures to other sources of pollution, the growth of road transport has an increasingly growing impact on nature Republic.

17 April 2020
Contests
A big problem a small river

Value is that, unfortunately, not all respect the water and given us works give an opportunity to acquaint the villagers with the problems of a small river.

Hypothesis: the main reason for the disappearance of the river is pollution. Suppose it all comes from the clogging of rivers and pollution of the environment by man. The river will live, if we make an effort to rescue her. Novelty is that it contributes to instilling love for the native land, the responsibility for its future and can be used in the interests of the quality and effectiveness of environmental education of the younger generation.

16 April 2020
Contests
"Big problems of small rivers"

“Before the ugly nature of man, and now people are afraid of nature” says the French oceanographer Jacques Cousteau. In some places the environment has reached a crisis state. No one can remain indifferent to the environmental pollution. “Bad is the bird that pollutes its own nest», - says the proverb. Pollution of the surrounding area, decreasing natural resources poses great challenges of humanity. The future of our planet depends on a clean environment. To achieve all this it is necessary that the person himself has realized and has taken a step for nature protection. Currently, the problem of pollution of the aquatic environment is very important, because now people are starting to forget all the well-known expression “water – life”.

16 April 2020
16 April 2020
Contests
Assessing the impact of the production of the Trading House "Mayminsky concrete product plant" on the environment

the project “Environmental patrol” it is possible to conduct monitoring adjacent to TD "Majminskiy concrete products plant” territory by agreement with the factory management, as well as in areas remote from the sites to assess how far spread toxic substances from the center of the emission.

Teaching children methods of assessing and monitoring the state of the environment in the framework of this project will contribute to the formation of responsible attitude to nature, teach students to conduct analytical work, to use appropriate methods will serve as a basis for their professional orientation.  

16 April 2020
Contests
Comparative analysis of snow cover from different sources in the villages Tunja and Choi

Hypothesis:

If we examine the contamination of snow in the villages Tunja and Choi, then:

- people know that the local boilers are in first place in the number of polluting emissions.

- the population will cease to use snow melt water in the household, leading to deterioration of health

-the population knows the consequences of hard local boiler emissions on the health of the population.

04 April 2020
Contests
"Environmental patrol"

Our planet-our common home, the people living in it, are obliged to take care and gently treat it. Humanity is obliged to preserve the values and riches of our planet.

for anybody not a secret that in recent years have increased the ecological illiteracy of the people, the consumer and sometimes barbaric attitude to nature. that is why we must pay great attention to the ecological development of our children. respect for nature needs to be proven by deeds.

the Aim of our project:

Creation of conditions for formation at children and their parents base on environmental culture, proper behavior in nature, respectful attitude to the surrounding world.

29 March 2020
Contests
Plants heroes of the great Patriotic war

during world war II the plants were assisted not only in medicine, but also saved from starvation. Many plants and their application we do not know. The lessons of the world,biology, history tells us superficially, as information. It would be interesting to learn how to cook and what plants are used.

29 March 2020
27 March 2020
Contests
"Monitoring the state of the forest Cherginskaya forest after an outbreak of Gypsy moth"

In 2016 2018годах forest area C. Charge was struck by unpaired silkworm. Our school forestry conducted a study flash NSH. In the fall of 2019. were identified in crisis phase of gradation in the development of the Gypsy moth.

one hundred percent defoliation of birch and larch in the next two or three seasons in a row led to a significant weakening of plantings in a large area and drying stands.

a Study of the state of the forest after an outbreak of Gypsy moth.  no one did, so this work has no analogues. There is a PROBLEM - restored forest or not that will happen with a weakened forest stand? Require timely assessment of the status of the plantings, the forecast for the development of forest pathology of the situation for decision-making for planning and implementation of effective forest protection measures.

Hypothesis: evaluation of the state of the forest after the outbreak Gypsy moth  will help to take timely protective measures to save forest.

Practical relevance: forest pathology assessment  forest stand will give the actual picture of disturbed stability, the forecast biological and ecological changes will determine the imminent threat of damage to the plantings. The conducted research can be used Cherginskaya forestry that will contribute to the improvement of the ecological situation in the forest biocenosis Selenskogo area and the Altai Republic. Data obtained in surveys and surveillances will save, and after a certain time (e.g., 2, 5, 10 years) to work on the same PPP. Therefore, the condition of the plantings will be evaluated in the dynamics.

26 March 2020
Contests
"Garbage and his second life"

project Goal: the formation of ecological culture, skills, social planning, learning  through practical work find utility household debris, thereby to make a contribution in the partial recycling and reduce landfill.

project Objectives

- to analyze the situation of pollution in the village and  its limits, to conduct propaganda among the students, to attract the attention of all the villagers to think about the garbage problem;

-to organize and conduct environmental and educational campaigns.

- to get acquainted with the methods “fight” with household waste, namely the most safe – the method of disposal;

to make useful products from domestic waste.

21 March 2020
Contests
The use of elements of Altai culture when planning landscape design of the national school

the Creation of aesthetically and environmentally attractive space near the school, improving the environment through selenia and the inclusion of elements of national color.

Конкурсы

29 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Геохимический и дистанционный мониторинг почвенно-растительного покрова территории села Черга и окрестностей

Проблема, на решение которой направлен проект - отсутствие сведений о состоянии окружающей среды села Черга и его окрестностей

Село Черга одно из аниболее старых поселений и первое место куда в середине 19-го века приезжали отдыхать сибирские горожане. Поэтому нужно: оценить состояние территории, выделить участки, на которых загрязнение различается существенно и разработать рекомендации по сохранению природных условий

28 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Цветущая школа-наш вклад

Актуальность проекта

 Данный  проект по благоустройству территории призван украсить наш город и нашу школу  и принять участие в решении школьных проблем.

23 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Шестое чудо прителецкой тайги. Пульсирующий источник

Привлечь внимание к сакральному месту прителецкой тайги

19 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Экологический мониторинг родников г. Горно-Алтайска и его агломерации

Бурное развитие строительства, производство стройматериалов,значительное увеличение твердых и жидких бытовых отходов приводят к загрязнению грунтовых вод, от чего здоровье человека,животных и состояние растительности зависит напрямую.

 

 

19 апреля 2020
17 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Создание водопроводной и родниковой воды

Изучить качество водопроводной воды и воды из родника. Сравнить результаты и сделать выводы о качестве используемой воды жителями города Горно-Алтайска.

17 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Влияние автомобильного транспорта на воздушную среду центрального микро района города Горно-Алтайска

Жизнь современного человека сложно представить без транспорта: он ускоряет перемещения, расширяет границы. Но с другой стороны, около 80% загрязнений приходится на долю автомобилей. Учитывая, что автомобильная нагрузка для такого сравнительно небольшого города велика - 34779 единиц (ОГИБДД Отдел МВД России по г. Горно-Алтайску на 2019) — а также в связи с особенностями расположения города — в долине между гор; существует угроза загрязнения. Увеличение числа автомобилей ведет за собой возрастание содержания в приземных слоях атмосферы оксидов азота, серы, углерода, соединений свинца и других вредных веществ. Выбросы автомобилей обладают повышенной токсичностью для всех живых организмов. Даже при уменьшении воздействия иных источников загрязнения, рост автомобильного транспорта оказывает все более усиливающееся влияние на природу республики.

17 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Большие проблемы малой реки

Ценность работы состоит в том, что, к сожалению не все бережно относятся к воде, а приведённые нами работы дают возможность познакомить сельчан  с проблемами малой реки.

Гипотеза: основной причиной исчезновения реки является её загрязнение. Предположим, что это всё происходит от засорения реки и загрязнения окружающей среды человеком. Река будет жить, если мы приложим усилия по её спасению. Новизна состоит в том, что оно способствует привитию любви к малой родине, ответственности за её будущее и может быть использовано в интересах качества эффективности экологического воспитания подрастающего поколения.

16 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
«Большие проблемы малой реки»

«Раньше природа страшила человека, а сейчас человек страшит природу» - сказал французский океанолог Жак Ив Кусто. В некоторых местах экология дошла до кризисного состояния. Никто не может оставаться равнодушным к загрязнению окружающей среды. «Плоха та птица, которая загрязняет собственное гнездо», - говорит народная пословица. Загрязнение окрестности, уменьшение природных ресурсов ставит перед человечеством большие задачи. Будущее нашей планеты зависит от чистоты экологии. Чтобы добиться всего этого необходимо, чтобы человек все сам осознал и сделал шаг по охране природы. В настоящее время проблема загрязнения водной среды является очень актуальной, т.к. сейчас люди начинают забывать всем известное выражение «вода – это жизнь».

16 апреля 2020
16 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Оценка влияния производства Торгового Дома «Майминский завод железобетонных изделий» на окружающую среду

В рамках проекта «Экологический патруль» возможно проведение мониторинга прилегающей к ТД «Майминскихй завод железобетонных изделий» территории за счёт соглашения с дирекцией завода, а также в отдалённых от него участках, чтобы оценить насколько далеко распространяются токсичные вещества от центра места их выброса.

 

16 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
Сравнительный анализ снежного покрова из разных источников в сёлах Туньжа и Чоя

Гипотеза:

Если мы исследуем, загрязнённость снега в селах Туньжа и Чоя, то:

- люди узнают, что местные котельные стоят на первом месте по количеству загрязняющих выбросов

- население перестанет использовать снеговую талую воду в хозяйстве, приводящих к ухудшению здоровья

-население узнает последствия твердых выбросов местной котельной на здоровье населения.

04 апреля 2020
Конкурсы
"Экологический патруль"

Наша планета – наш общий дом, люди, живущие в нём, обязаны заботиться и аккуратно относиться к нему. Человечество обязано сохранить ценности и богатства нашей планеты.

 

29 мартa 2020
Конкурсы
Растения герои Великой Отечественной войны

В годы ВОВ растения оказывали помощь не только в медицине, но и спасали от голода. О многих растениях и их применении мы не знаем. На уроках окружающего мира,биологии, истории нам рассказывают поверхностно, как сведения. Было бы интересно узнать, как готовили и какие растения использовали.

29 мартa 2020
27 мартa 2020
Конкурсы
«Мониторинг состояния древостоя Чергинского леса после вспышки непарного шелкопряда»

В 2016-2018годах лесная зона с.Черги была поражена непарным шелкопрядом. Наше школьное лесничество проводило исследование вспышки НШ. Осенью 2019г. была выявлена кризисная фаза градации в развитии непарного шелкопряда.

 

26 мартa 2020
Конкурсы
«Мусор и его вторая жизнь»

Цель проекта: формирование экологической культуры, навыков социального проектирования, научиться  через практическую работу находить полезное применение бытовому мусору, тем самым внести свой посильный вклад в частичную утилизацию и сокращению мусорных свалок.

 

21 мартa 2020
Конкурсы
Применение элементов алтайской культуры при планировании ландшафтного дизайна национальной гимназии

 

Цель :

создание эстетически и экологически привлекательного пространства возле школы, улучшение экологической обстановки  за счет озеленения и включения элементов национального колорита.

 

Задачи:
1. Планирование обустройства пришкольной территории согласно поставленной  цели.

  1. Разграничение зон пришкольной территории, для создания эстетическо- культурологической и функционально благоприятной обстановки, улучшения санитарно-гигиенического режима на территории школы.
  2. Объединение усилий педагогов, учащихся, родителей, широкой общественности, направленных на благоустройство территории школы, создание единой духовной среды, благодаря участию в общем деле, общим интересам и желаниям.