Contests

31 August 2019
Contests
Complex waste sorting

Every day we wonder: how can I fix the pollution and unrest in landfills. 

We came up with a robot sorter, which sorts rubbish for a special order!

project Tasks:

the
    the
  • to come up with design
  • the
  • to Assemble the robot using the Lego EV3
  • the
  • Program
  • the
  • to Test the robot on a special testing ground
  • the
  • Run the robot into mass production
04 January 2019
Contests
Smart pot for plants "BrainPot"
Plants well decorate the house, but the plants need to take care is boring. The project aims to make this process more interesting. Pot, self-care plant will brighten a room and help a person take care of the plants. The aim of the project is to provide a device for automatic watering plants without the direct participation of man.
27 December 2018
Contests
Fashion magazine school clothes
To help the students of middle and high school when choosing clothes
10 December 2018
Contests
Smart flashlight
When using artificial light always relevant risk of excessive consumption of electricity or failure of the lighting. "Smart lamp" will help to solve this problem, as it is designed to save energy when using artificial lighting. The aim of the project was to automate the control of the light level of the territory and the decision of shortage or excess of illumination, it is important to leave the possibility of control system action in person.
10 December 2018
25 November 2018
Contests
Foldable rocking chair
The creation of the model of folding rocking chairs that retains the convenience of a conventional rocking chair, and embodies the idea of minimalism and space saving.
19 November 2018
Contests
Innovative medical badge "LIP"
To date, the vast majority of people have any contraindications to the medications, allergic reactions to certain substances, chronic diseases and other limitations. But, unfortunately, during emergency situations the doctors don't always have access to this information and is not always possible to get it quickly, in consequence of which, on surgical tables die every day a huge number of victims. This problem suggests the creation of a modified medical badge "LIP" that stores first information needed about the patient in case of emergency. This unit would have helped a huge number of doctors to save the lives of people subjected to immediate danger First and foremost, this kind of device is aimed for military and rescue workers who are exposed daily to deadly hazards, but it may be true for normal people who have disabilities or are just concerned about their lives.
19 November 2018
Contests
The tale "the wolf and the seven little kids" (a new way)
The idea of creating an animated cartoon came casupole the first rehearsals of performances of the fairy tale "the wolf and the seven little kids". But how to create it? Where to start? What is the secret of creating cartoons? To get answers to questions, I decided to learn the process of making animated cartoons.If there is available technical support, to create a cartoon available to every student in our class. Creating animated cartoons involves soenartono artistic skill (writing scenario reflection of acquired knowledge), acting(voice using voice and song folklore),practical interaction with objects, participation in the implementation of computer technologies to create animated films.
14 November 2018
Contests
A crane with a wheelbase of
LEGO simulation allows you to learn while playing and learn the game. Activity LEGO-modeling allows to set the task to build the appropriate model, analyze the results and seek to improve it. LEGO modelling brings together elements of the game with experimentation, and, consequently, activates human thought and stimulate scientific and technical creativity.
14 November 2018
13 November 2018
Contests
Model the world's first multifunctional orbital station "Mir"
Build models from paper drawings elevations (drawings of attached). The use of drawing instruments and a combination of different materials and techniques, fabrication of papier-mache model of the Earth and the moon.
13 November 2018
Contests
SUV model with remote control
In the simulation project I used the idea of creating environmentally friendly electric vehicles and control the vehicle via remote signals under human supervision.
12 November 2018
Contests
The development of the draft space power
According to UN forecasts, the population growth of the Earth will continue to the end of the 21st century will reach 12 billion people. This will lead to a dramatic increase of energy consumption in all fields: industry, transport, agriculture, etc. Since the power of humanity is based primarily on carbon and hydrocarbon fuels (oil, gas) this will lead to serious climate change. If you continue to use the existing technology, the power consumption after 100 years closer to the ultimate environmental value, which can withstand the Earth's biosphere. To avoid this, humankind needs alternative sources of energy that are significantly different from currently used. One of the most promising types of alternative energy is space. Cosmic energy - a type of energy involving the use of solar energy to generate electricity, with the location of power stations in earth orbit or on the moon.
Several participants
11 November 2018
Contests
Agro-Turret - system of repelling small pests
This technology is a system for repelling small pests(rodents,birds) for the protection of agricultural land, airports, etc.
Several participants
11 November 2018
11 November 2018
Contests
Basebord
Creating educational toys for children.
10 November 2018
Contests
The elements of the system "Smart house" with sensors on the piezoelectric elements
The project offers a how to improve your house, using the features of the direct piezoelectric effect to create pressure sensors, and energy storage.
10 November 2018
Contests
Methods of designing the UAV with the SSU and the calculation of its flight characteristics with restrictions on wing span and length of run
This paper discusses the main aspects of the design of the UAV with solar power plant. The analysis of design methods of design, optimization, construction and flight performance depending on the intended use of the UAV with piss. The analysis of the market of UAV of this type, the feasibility study of the implementation of the UAV with piss. The aim of this work was the analysis of existing sources and development of UAVs for civilian purposes, as well as the definition oblikovan characteristics of the UAV with solar (hybrid) power plant, designed for continuous monitoring of terrestrial objects with minimal restrictions based. In this paper we consider the possibility of creating an unmanned aerial vehicle speed wingspan of up to 10 meters, using the runway length to 1, 2 km from the power plant using solar energy. The design of the aircraft, the calculation of its characteristics and designs based on system analysis applications, materials of construction, selection and use of onboard equipment and other characteristics.
10 November 2018
Contests
Development of a comprehensive mathematical model of the aircraft
An integral part of the development of modern competitive lethal devices is the use of new technologies from different fields of science and technology. To predict and assess the degree of their influence on functioning as a separate system, and the entire aircraft is possible only with the active use of multiphysics mathematical models of systems. Due to this in the early stages of the project there is an opportunity to choose the most successful options for layout and linking of systems that increase energy efficiency, minimize weight, improve reliability, simplify maintenance and improvement of a number of other indicators. Also multiphysical mathematical model allows to easily and quickly give the answer about the behavior of the system when changing any of its parameters. The latter opens the way to improve this system using the tools of optimal design
10 November 2018
10 November 2018
Contests
Automatic watering for plants
convenient and customizable drip tip
10 November 2018
Contests
Convenient belopavlovic
Security problem when traveling on public roads on the Bicycle transport is very relevant. To specify the direction of movement by means of hands - dangerous. Solution - creation of turn signals, which are activated by pressing the button, located directly on the steering wheel, next to the thumb. When you rebuild do not need to remove your hands to show the direction of movement.
Several participants
10 November 2018
Contests
The creation of hydrophobic coatings by different methods and investigation of their properties
High humidity is the main enemy of most surfaces or structures. The mankind for all time of its existence constantly carries with him an invisible struggle. And it is proven: best to cope with it a hydrophobic coating. Today there are there are plenty, and they honestly prove their right to use. Hydrophobic coating is a modern way to protect any surface. The main goal and task is to protect her, especially from the damaging effects of moisture. Currently, the discussion of the hydrophobic coating found on almost every forum. What a miracle is all the vaunted? Yes it is very simple as it turned out. The repellent is a liquid which after application, the surface repels moisture, thus creating a kind of protective layer on the material. The novelty of this work lies in the fact that manufactured fabric impregnation, with his own hands in the laboratory of Technopark, which does not penetrate through the moisture and water.
09 November 2018
Contests
The creation of hydrophobic coatings by different methods and investigation of their non-wetting properties
To create a hydrophobic coating
09 November 2018

10 декабря 2018
Конкурсы
Умный фонарь
При использовании искусственного освещения всегда актуален риск перерасхода электроэнергии или недостаточности самого освещения. «Умный фонарь» поможет решить данную проблему, так как это решение создано для экономии электроэнергии при использовании искусственного освещения. Цель проекта – автоматизировать контроль уровня освещенности территории и принятия решения о недостаточности или избытке освещенности, при этом важно оставить возможность контроля действий системы за человеком.
25 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Складное кресло-качалка
Создание модели складного кресла-качалки, сохраняющей удобство обычного кресла-качалки и воплощающей идею минимализма и экономии места.
25 ноября 2018
19 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Инновационный медицинский жетон «LIP»
На сегодняшний день подавляющее большинство людей имеют какие-либо противопоказания к препаратам, аллергические реакции на те или иные вещества, хронические заболевания и прочие ограничения. Но, к сожалению, во время чрезвычайных ситуаций у медиков не всегда есть доступ к этой информации и не всегда получается добыть ее быстро, в следствие чего на хирургических столах ежедневно погибают огромное количество пострадавших. Эта проблема наталкивает на создание модифицированного медицинского жетона «LIP», хранящего в себе информацию первой необходимости о пациенте на случай чрезвычайного происшествия. Такое ус-во помогло бы огромному числу врачей сохранить жизни людей, подвергшихся мгновенной опасности В первую очередь, такого рода устройства нацелены на военный и спасателей, которые ежедневно подвергаются смертельным опасностям, но оно может быть актуально и для обычных людей, имеющих инвалидность или просто беспокоящихся о своей жизни.
19 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Сказка «Волк и семеро козлят» (на новый лад)
Идея о создании анимационного мультфильма возникла сразупосле первых репетиций постановки сказки «Волк и семеро козлят». Но как его создать? С чего начинать? В чём заключаются секрет создания мультфильмов? Чтобы получить ответы на волнующие вопросы, я решила изучить процесс создания анимационных мультфильмов.Если будет наличие доступного технического обеспечения, то создать мультфильм доступно каждому ученику в нашем классе. Создание анимационных мультфильмов предполагает освоениелитературно – художественного навыка (сочинение сценария с отражением приобретенных знаний), актерского мастерства(озвучивание с использованием речевого и песенного фольклора),практическое взаимодействие с предметами, участие в реализации компьютерных технологий по созданию анимационных фильмов.
14 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Подъемный кран с колесной базой
Лего-моделирование позволяет учиться, играя и обучаться в игре. Занятие Лего-моделированием позволяет ставить задачу, строить соответствующую ей модель, анализировать полученный результат и стремиться его улучшить. Лего-моделирование объединяет элементы игры с экспериментированием, а, следовательно, активизирует мыслительную деятельность человека и стимулирует научно-техническое творчество.
13 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Модель первой в мире многофункциональной орбитальной станции «Мир»
Сборка модели из бумаги по чертежам разверток (чертежи разверток прилагаются). Использование чертежных инструментов и сочетание различных, материалов и техник, изготовление из папье-маше модели Земли и Луны.
13 ноября 2018
12 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Разработка проекта космической электростанции
Согласно прогнозам ООН рост численности населения Земли продолжится и к концу 21 века достигнет 12 млрд человек. Это приведет к серьезному увеличению энергопотребления во всех областях: промышленности, транспорта, сельского хозяйства и т.д. Так как энергетика человечества базируется в основном на углеродном и углеводородном топливе (нефть, газ) это приведет к серьезному изменению климата Земли. Если использовать и дальше существующие технологии, то энергопотребление уже через 100 лет приблизится к предельному экологическому значению, которое может выдержать биосфера Земли. Для избежания этого человечество нуждается в альтернативных источниках энергии, существенно отличающихся от используемых в настоящее время. Одним из самых перспективных видов альтернативной энергетики является космическая. Космическая энергетика - вид энергетики, предусматривающей использование энергии Солнца для выработки электроэнергии, с расположением энергетической станции на земной орбите или на Луне.
Несколько участников
11 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Агро-Турель - система отпугивания мелких вредителей
Данная технология представляет собой систему для отпугивания мелких вредителей(грызунов,птиц) для защиты сельскохозяйственных угодий, аэропортов и т.д.
Несколько участников
11 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Бизиборд
Создание развивающей игрушки для детей.
11 ноября 2018
10 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Методы проектирования БПЛА с ССУ и расчет его ЛТХ при ограничениях на размах крыла и длину разбега
В данной работе рассматриваются основные аспекты проектирования БПЛА с солнечной силовой установкой. Приводится анализ методов проектирования конструкции, оптимизации конструкции и летно-технических характеристик в зависимости от целевого применения БПЛА с ССУ. Приводится анализ рынка беспилотных ЛА такого типа, технико-экономическое обоснование внедрения БПЛА с ССУ. Целью работы был анализ существующих источников и разработок БПЛА гражданского назначения, а также определение обликовых характеристик БЛА с солнечной (гибридной) силовой установкой, предназначенного для продолжительного мониторинга наземных объектов, имеющего минимальные ограничения по условиям базирования. В данной работе рассматривается возможность создания беспилотного летательного аппарата с ограничением на размах крыла до 10 метров, использованием ВПП длиной до 1, 2 км и с силовой установкой, использующей солнечную энергию. Проектирование самолета, расчет его характеристик и конструкции основано на системном анализе области применения, материалов конструкции, выбора и использования бортовой аппаратуры и других характеристик.
10 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Разработка комплексной математической модели летательного аппарата
Неотъемлемой частью разработки современного конкурентоспособного летального аппарата является применение новых технологий из различных областей науки и техники. Спрогнозировать и оценить степень их влияния на функционирование, как отдельной системы, так и всего летательного аппарата возможно только при активном применении мультифизичных математических моделей систем. Благодаря этому уже на ранних этапах проекта появляется возможность выбрать наиболее успешные варианты компоновки и увязки систем, обеспечивающие рост энергетической эффективности, минимизацию веса, повышение надежности, упрощение технического обслуживания и улучшения целого ряда других показателей. Также мультифизичная математическая модель позволяет легко и быстро дать ответ о поведении системы при изменении каких-либо ее параметров. Последнее открывает дорогу к улучшению данной системы с помощью инструментов оптимального проектирования
10 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Автополив для растений
удобный и настраиваемый полив теплицы
10 ноября 2018
10 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Создание гидрофобных покрытий различными способами и исследование их свойств
Повышенная влажность – главный враг большинства поверхностей или сооружений. Человечество на протяжении всего времени своего существования постоянно ведет с ним незримую борьбу. И уже давно доказано: лучше всего с ней справляется гидрофобное покрытие. На сегодня их существует предостаточное количество, и они честно доказывают свое право на использование. Гидрофобное покрытие – современный способ защиты любой поверхности. Главная цель и задача - защитить ее, прежде всего, от разрушительного воздействия влаги. В настоящее время обсуждение гидрофобного покрытия встречается практически на каждом форуме. Что же это за чудо такое всеми хваленое? Да все очень просто как оказалось. Гидрофобизатор представляет собой жидкость, после применения которой, поверхность отталкивает влагу, таким образом, создавая определенный защитный слой на материале. Новизна работы заключается в том, что, изготовлены тканевые пропитки, своими руками в условиях лаборатории технопарка, сквозь которую не проникает влага и вода.
09 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Создание гидрофобных покрытий различными способами и исследование их несмачиваемых свойств
Создать гидрофобные покрытия
09 ноября 2018
Конкурсы
Новое в материаловедении
Предложить материал для использования в различных областях деятельности человека.
09 ноября 2018