Contests

13 November 2016
Contests
Interior light
Beautiful, designer and cheap solution to the problem of lighting
10 November 2016
Contests
Lamp
The problem with the light. To make a lamp. She will Shine.
10 November 2016
Contests
Parashutik
Control toys
10 November 2016
10 November 2016
Contests
The car of the future
The solution to the problems of road traffic: Cars run on fuel, the stock is limited. Cars pollute the atmosphere with exhaust By car you can not drive at all difficult, but interesting places on earth Little space for car storage On the roads going to the big tube
10 November 2016
Contests
Development programs and devices binaural orientation of the blind and visually impaired based on the phenomenon of synesthesia
According to the world health organization, worldwide there are about 39 million blind people and 246 million with low vision. Thus, the task of spatial orientation of blind and visually impaired is an urgent problem to be solved.
10 November 2016
Contests
Robo-Shuttle for airports
When you travel the queue at the registration desks and at points of acceptance of baggage is often one of the most tedious parts of traveling. People with disabilities are hard to deal with your Luggage and stand in line. Thanks to new advances in robotics, a long wait may be over. So, at the Geneva airport were mobile automated front Desk (Ian), which meets passengers right at the entrance. However, such projects in the world only about ten.
10 November 2016
Contests
High-tech electric vehicle
In connection with the rapidly developing electric vehicle market there is a need to provide visitors with opportunity to touch the high technology. The idea to create an electric vehicle, but rather electroclash, which would be sufficient to install the unit and start driving.
Several participants
10 November 2016
09 November 2016
Contests
Multi-axis machining center
Modernization of multi-axis machining center ATCnano, to increase accuracy and rigidity at machining materials. The project is multi-axis machining center for use in educational purposes and in laboratories can be considered as a new trend in the field of material handling, due to, primarily, its versatility and multi-tasking. In one complex contains the most popular types of material processing milling, electrical discharge machining, laser treatment and so on. The centre copes well with the conditions soft materials (plastic, wax, soft metals), taking into account the low loads on the moving parts. On the other hand, the use of such centers is possible only under condition of observance of cleanliness of the workplace (and press in particular), reduced loads. While its accuracy is comparable with the average models presented in the market of metal (about 0.02 mm). The idea is to reinvent the concept of building a machining center and the introduction of additional protection from production waste, improving accuracy by replacing mechanical propulsion and the production of a more rigid material critical parts.
09 November 2016
Contests
Cookies without the hassle
Our goal: • To make life easier in the kitchen, reducing the time and do it fun! • We combine our auto ratcatcher test Goldberg mechanism that makes the biscuits incredibly addictive! • Our unique environmentally friendly mechanism will appeal to both kids and grandmothers, and even fathers will come off from football! You only need to remove the fuse, and the dough itself raskinetsya!
Several participants
09 November 2016
Contests
Solenoid engine
The objective of this project was the creation of the electric motor of a rare type, the principle of operation is based on the retraction of the conductive rod inside the coil with an electric current due to the phenomenon of electromagnetic induction, and performing theoretical calculations of parameters of the engine: power, efficiency, etc.
09 November 2016
Contests
Robo-hand
The objective of the project was the creation of the paddle and joystick, as well as the implementation of the management of a large mechanism through a position change is small, i.e., the manipulator should copy the movement of the joystick. The unit must be able to move in many degrees of freedom as the human hand.
09 November 2016
09 November 2016
Contests
Model arch bridge
Creating a three-dimensional model of the arch bridge with the unified systems based on a virtual constructor AVTOYS operating in the environment of graphic editor AutoCAD.
09 November 2016
Contests
Transition detail "LegoEV3-AVToys"
The establishment of the transitional details, allowing the use of elements of "Lego EV3" on the basis of the designer "AVToys".
09 November 2016
Contests
Vehicle "lift to the future"
To create a transportation device that is able to overcome the track, which consists of three areas: plywood, construction sand and non-Newtonian fluids. The depth of the sand and water-starch phase – 6, see the Device must be universal(it should be made from natural materials, include an individual idea, which distinguishes this product from others) and offline (after the launch of the device should not move without assistance).
Several participants
09 November 2016
Contests
Keep in mind
The complexity of feeding Pets. Health problems in pedigree Pets.
09 November 2016
09 November 2016
Contests
The water tower at the station MCK Likhobory
Creating three-dimensional models of the water tower for replication for the manufacture of Souvenirs. Moscow belt railway (SMBR) was built by order of Emperor Nicholas II for the solution of transport problems in Moscow in the early XX century the Construction of the SMBR was carried out by the project engineer Peter Rashevsky. The architectural style chosen was fashionable in the late nineteenth century Russian modernist, with characteristic elements of pseudo-Russian style. The only architectural difference of the complex Likhobory was the water-lifting tower (odoemene building), designed and built in pseudo-Gothic style. Pseudo-Gothic in the Gothic architecture reflects the culture of the country. Usually in the construction and decoration of buildings and the use of the most striking Gothic features, but the secondary is replaced by another borrowed from different directions. In pseudo always used brick as the walls. Water tower is located on an artificial hill diametrically opposite the station, on the outside of the ring. In the tower were funded water tanks, which through a system of conduits and fluid columns received in the station building and was poured into the locomotives. The station "Likhobory" was opened on 20 July 1908 and marked the zero kilometer of the Moscow ring railway.
09 November 2016
Contests
The ruble
Each pocket is, the ruble right now, but often if the ruble gets good use? To give to each person to get the most from each ruble purse 1 - daily fee 1 ruble each user into the General account 2 - the selection of the winner 3 - transfer the entire amount to the winner
09 November 2016
Contests
The Flow sensor Fluid "lift to the future"
We did stationary sensor fluid flow. The device is a measurement system based on Hall sensor, microcontroller and mechanical installation for transmission through the fluid. The complex meets the following requirements that were set at the design stage:  The ability to handle not only ordinary water but also all kinds of liquids  Graphic visualization of consumption using the LCD screen  “Smart metering fluid” warning on the excessive consumption of fluid
Several participants
09 November 2016
Contests
the way THEY 01 P1
--
09 November 2016

10 ноября 2016
Конкурсы
Лампа
Проблема со светом. Сделать лампу. Она будет светить.
10 ноября 2016
Конкурсы
Парашутик
Управление игрушками
10 ноября 2016
10 ноября 2016
Конкурсы
Робо-шаттл для аэропортов
При авиаперелётах очередь на стойках регистрации и в пунктах принятия багажа очень часто является одним из самых томительных частей путешествия. Людям с ограниченными физическими возможностями тяжело переносить багаж и выстаивать в очередях. Благодаря новым достижениям в области робототехники, длительные ожидания могут остаться в прошлом. Так, в аэропорту Женевы появилась передвижная автоматизированная стойка регистрации (Лео), которая встречает пассажиров прямо на входе. Однако в мире таких проектов всего около десяти.
10 ноября 2016
Конкурсы
Высокотехнологичный электротранспорт
В связи с бурно развивающимся рынком электротранспорта появилась необходимость обеспечить желающих возможностью прикоснуться к высоким технологиям. Появилась идея создать электротранспорт, а точнее электроколесо, которое достаточно было бы установить в агрегат и начать движение.
Несколько участников
10 ноября 2016
09 ноября 2016
Конкурсы
Многоосевой обрабатывающий центр
Модернизация многоосевого обрабатывающего центра ATCnano, для повышения точности и жесткости при обработке материалов. Проект многоосевого обрабатывающего центра для использования в образовательных целях и в лабораториях можно рассматривать как новое направление в области обработки материалов, за счет, в первую очередь, его универсальности и многозадачности. В одном комплексе были собраны наиболее востребованные виды обработки материала - фрезеровка, электроэрозионная обработка, обработка лазером и тд. Центр хорошо справляется с поставленными условиями обработки мягких материалов (пластик, воск, мягкие металлы), с учетом невысоких нагрузок на подвижные части. С другой стороны, использовать подобные центры можно только при условии соблюдения чистоты рабочего места (и станка в частности), уменьшенных нагрузок. При этом его точность будет сопоставима со среднестатистическими моделями, представленными на рынке металлообработки (около 0.02мм). Идея заключается в пересмотре концепции построения обрабатывающего центра и введения дополнительной защиты от производственных отходов, повышение точности за счет замены механических движителей, а также изготовлением из более жесткого материала ответственных частей.
09 ноября 2016
Конкурсы
Соленоидный двигатель
Задачей данного проекта было создание электрического двигателя редкого типа, принцип работы которого основан на втягивании проводящего стержня вовнутрь катушки с электрическим током вследствие явления электромагнитной индукции, а также проведение теоретических расчетов параметров двигателя: мощности, КПД и т.д.
09 ноября 2016
Конкурсы
Робо-рука
Задачей проекта было создание манипулятора и джойстика, а так же реализация управления большим механизмом посредством изменения положения маленького, т.е. манипулятор должен копировать движение джойстика. Установка должна быть способна двигаться в стольких же степенях свободы, что и человеческая рука.
09 ноября 2016
09 ноября 2016
Конкурсы
Вездеход "Лифт в будущее"
Создать транспортное устройство, способное преодолеть трассу, состоящую из трех зон: из фанеры, строительного песка и неньютоновской жидкости. Глубина песчаного и водно-крахмального участка – по 6 см. Устройство должно быть универсальным(должно быть сделано из натуральных материалов, включать в себя индивидуальную задумку, которая отличает данное изделия от других) и автономным (после запуска устройство не должно перемещаться без посторонней помощи).
Несколько участников
09 ноября 2016
Конкурсы
Animo
Сложность кормления домашних животных. Проблемы со здоровьем у породистых питомцев.
09 ноября 2016
09 ноября 2016
Конкурсы
Водонапорная башня на станции МЦК «Лихоборы»
Создание трехмерной модели водонапорной башни для тиражирования с целью изготовления сувенирной продукции. Московская кольцевая железная дорога (МКЖД) была построена по приказу императора Николая II для решения транспортной проблемы в Москве в начале XX в. Строительство МКЖД осуществлялось по проекту инженера Петра Рашевского. Архитектурным стилем был выбран модный в конце XIX в. русский модерн, с характерными элементами псевдорусского стиля. Единственным архитектурным отличием комплекса Лихоборы стала водоподъемная башня (водоемное здание), спроектированная и построенная в псевдоготическом стиле. Псевдоготика в архитектуре отражает готическую культуру страны. Обычно при строительстве и декорировании зданий используют самые яркие готические черты, но второстепенные заменяют другими, заимствованными из разных направлений. В псевдоготике всегда используется кирпич как основа стен. Водоподъемная башня расположилась на искусственном холме диаметрально напротив вокзала, на внешней стороне кольца. В башне находились накопительные баки для воды, которая через систему водоводов и гидравлических колонок поступала в станционные здания и заливалась в паровозы. Станция «Лихоборы» была открыта 20 июля 1908 г. и обозначала нулевой километр МКЖД.
09 ноября 2016
Конкурсы
Датчик Расхода Жидкости «Лифт в будущее»
Мы сделали стационарный датчик расхода жидкости. Устройство представляет собой измерительный комплекс, основанный на датчике Холла, микроконтроллер, а также механическую установку для пропускания через себя жидкости. Комплекс отвечает следующим требованиям, которые были поставлены на этапе проектирования:  Способность обработки не только обычной воды, но и всех основных типов жидкостей  Наглядная визуализация потребления с помощью LCD экрана  Система “умного учета жидкости”, предупреждающая о чрезмерных потреблениях жидкости
Несколько участников
09 ноября 2016
Конкурсы
путь на ИМ 01 п1
--
09 ноября 2016