02 June 2020
Portfolio
28 May 2020
Portfolio
Contemporary art

the Problem of contemporary art/Degradation of art/the human Desire to make money.

10 April 2020
Portfolio
The study of the state of atmospheric air the method of lichenoindication on the part of the Park "Montenegrin" city of Abakan

Subject– lichens as bioindicators of air quality Park "Montenegrin" of the city of Abakan.

Objective – determine the relative condition of the air at the site of the Park "Montenegrin" of the city of Abakan method of lichenoindication

Hypothesis is objective evidence that the total area of the projective cover of lichens and their number depends on the remoteness from transport highways and traffic on them.

06 April 2020
Portfolio
The study of the preservation of Borodino caves in Khakassia from the point of view of historical and cultural heritage

Withochronnosci of Borodino caves in the Republic of Khakassia neglected

06 April 2020
06 April 2020
Portfolio
Analysis of the behavior of groups of rats line of wag/rij having the structural features of gene receptor dopamine Second type In 12-beam radial maze

Detailed studies in recent decades have substantially extended our knowledge about the structure and multiple functions of the dopaminergic system. The dopaminergic system of the brain takes part in implementation of many physiological mechanisms in animals and humans: learning and memory, wakefulness and sleep, pain and anxiety-depression (Previc, 1999; Kimberg, D’Esposito, 2003). Individually-adaptive activities of the animal, i.e. the adaptation of species to specific environmental conditions, enables it with greater or lesser success to survive (Zorina, Poletaeva, 2001). The problem of the existence of "cognitive maps" of space at the animal, to determine how the conditioned reflex habit of solving problems on spatial orientation can be studied using the radial maze. The urgency of this issue related to the increasing interest in the study of physiological, morpholo

19 February 2020
Portfolio
The relationship between parents and adolescents. The view of the participants of the conflict

Normalization of relations between teenagers and parents.Look the part of the parties to the conflict, an explanation of the error.Examples of conflict from the media and literature,to help develop an awareness of the child's behavior.

Several participants
05 November 2019
Portfolio
"Citarum"

creating a youth press centre at the Central children's library MBUK “CBS” by giving the possibility of realization of creative abilities and the obtaining of journalistic and editorial skills, as well as the four-lane issue publications with the aim of promoting the reading and activities of public libraries in the city of Lesosibirsk in the framework of the regional shares of “Library summer - 2020”.

the
    the
  • Central children's library occupies the first floor of a residential five-storey buildings surrounded by small-family hostels. The area is densely populated and needy, living in hostels a large number of families in socially dangerous situation or approaching him.

            Summer time is a time when children from such families are left to themselves. As a result of observations, analysis of the situation and attempts to solve the problem the idea of creating on the basis of the Central children's library  summer the press center, which  has contributed to the solution of social problems of education and self-realization of the younger generation.

the Idea of creating a youth press centre at the Central library was quite long. The staff of CDB for a number of years actively working with talented children and teenagers, organizing competitions of various plan and level, promoting the work of young writers (poetry, fiction, photo creativity). The trial of young artists won prizes and was published in a literary anthology “Arisaka” magazine and “ziggy".

Need to organize their own printed information resource rose quite sharply in 2018, in connection with the frequent references of the active and writing in children and adolescents with  an initiative to create a library of Newspapers.

For more serious and comprehensive approach  when developing the concept of the publication was carried out a sociological survey.

Questionnaires were administered during 4 weeks, from 11 March to 8 April, and was attended by 156 people. Survey  the leaves are offered to visitors to the Central children's library in the age range 10 - 14 years.

the First two questions gave the expected 100% positive results, the third question was aimed at the reaction of creative people who are willing to participate in the work of the press center as editors, authors, photographers, designers, etc. Of the 156 respondents left their contacts – 98 people (62,8%).

Thus, the necessity of creating a children's press-center has been confirmed.

 

 

 

31 October 2019
Portfolio
Citarum

introduction to design technology

31 October 2019
09 October 2019
Portfolio
Digital Agency

small business automation

02 May 2019
Portfolio
Automatic fresh drinks "Present from Baba Yaga"

Attract tourists

Several participants
03 February 2019
Portfolio
Cryptomelane - gaming system of talent development of new generation

Cryptomelane is the concept of online gaming and educational platform for sectarian movement of STI, in which the emphasis is on project work, the creation of virtual cryptocurrencies, and virtual economic exchange, where mugs can sell and buy digital assets.

Issues:

In accordance with the decree of the government of the Russian Federation from may 23, 2015 «About the Federal target program of education development for 2016-2020” among the priority projects of the Ministry of education noted:

Modern educational environment for pupils (interest caused by game learning format);

-Available additional education ;

-personnel for advanced technology (interest in a set of experience and skills ("sparks"), thereby improving work skills);

the
    the
  • -Universities, as centers of innovation (the formation of the prestige of the University with an increase of expensive crystals);
  •   the

  • -the Digital learning environment (Integration of the portal with a Single system of identification and authentication and GIS "Contingent" and thereby providing storage and transmission in electronic form of information about the educational achievements (producing a digital portfolio) of a student among educational institutions. There are integrated “Cryptomelane")
  • the

  • Target audience: 
  • the
  • the
      the
    • Students
    • the
    • Applicants and students
    • the
    • Parents
    • the
    • Teachers and Methodists
    • the
    • Mentors and supervisors
    • the
    • Business
    • the
    • Science and Education
Several participants

02 июня 2020
Портфолиo
28 мая 2020
Портфолиo
Отечественное и зарубежное кино

Сравнение отечественного киноматографа с зарубежным.

10 апреля 2020
Портфолиo
Изучение состояния атмосферного воздуха методом лихеноиндикации на участке парка «Черногорский» города Абакана

Предмет– лишайники как биоиндикаторы состояния атмосферного воздуха парка «Черногорский» города Абакана.

Цель – определение относительного состояния воздуха на участке парка «Черногорский» города Абакана методом лихеноиндикации

Гипотеза состоит в объективном доказательстве того, что общая площадь проективного покрытия лишайников и их количество зависят от удалённости от транспортных магистралей и интенсивности движения на них.

06 апреля 2020
Портфолиo
Исследование сохранения Бородинской пещеры в Хакасии с точки зрения историко-культурного наследия

Сохранности Бородинской пещеры в республике Хакасия не уделяется должного внимания

06 апреля 2020
06 апреля 2020
Портфолиo
Анализ поведения групп крыс линии wag/rij, имеющиХ особенности строения гена рецептора дофамина Второго типа, В 12-лучеВом радиальном лабиринте

Детальные исследования последних десятилетий существенно расширили представления о структуре и многочисленных функциях дофаминергической системы. Дофаминергическая система мозга принимает участие в реализации многих физиологических механизмов у животных и человека: процессы обучения и памяти, бодрствования и сна, болевой синдром и тревожно-депрессивные состояния (Previc, 1999; Kimberg, D’Esposito, 2003). Индивидуально-приспособительная деятельность животного, т.е. адаптация особи к конкретным условиям среды, позволяет ему с большим или меньшим успехом выживать (Зорина, Полетаева, 2001). Проблема существования «когнитивной карты» пространства у животного, определение способов условнорефлекторного навыка решения задачи на пространственную ориентацию может изучаться с использованием радиального лабиринта. Актуальность данного вопроса связана с возрастающим интересом к исследованию физиологических, морфоло

19 февраля 2020
Портфолиo
Отцы и дети.

Рассмотрение форм обстоятельств конфликтов между детьми и родителями, а также путей исчерпания конфликтной ситуации.

Несколько участников
05 ноября 2019
Портфолиo
"Читариум"

Создание детско-юношеского пресс-центра на базе Центральной детской библиотеки МБУК «ЦБС» с предоставлением возможности реализации творческих способностей и получения журналистско-редакторских навыков, а также выпуск четырехполосного печатного издания с целью популяризации чтения и деятельности публичных библиотек г. Лесосибирска в рамках краевой акции «Библиотечное лето - 2020».

  • Центральная детская библиотека занимает первый этаж жилого пятиэтажного здания, окруженного малосемейными общежитиями. Район густо заселён и социально не обеспечен, в общежитиях проживает большое количество семей, находящихся в социально опасном положении или приближающихся к нему.

            Летняя пора - это время когда дети из таких семей предоставлены сами себе. Вследствие наблюдений, анализа ситуации и попыток решения существующей проблемы родилась идея создания на базе Центральной детской библиотеки  летнего пресс-центра, который  поспособствовал бы решению социальной проблемы воспитания и самореализации подрастающего поколения.

Идея создания детско-юношеского пресс-центра при Центральной детской библиотеке возникла довольно давно. Сотрудники ЦДБ на протяжении ряда лет активно работают с талантливыми детьми и подростками, организовывая конкурсы различного плана и уровня, продвигая работы молодых авторов (поэтическое, художественное, фото - творчество). Пробы пера юных творцов занимали призовые места, печатались в литературном сборнике «Енисейка» и журнале «Мурзилка».

Необходимость организации собственного печатного информационного ресурса встала довольно остро в 2018 году, в связи с участившимися обращениями активных и пишущих детей и подростков с  инициативой создания библиотечной газеты.

Для более серьезного и комплексного подхода  при разработке концепции издания был проведен социологический опрос.

Анкетирование проходило в течение 4х недель, с 11 марта по 8 апреля, в нем приняли участие 156 человек. Опросные  листы предлагались посетителям Центральной детской библиотеки в возрастном диапазоне 10 - 14 лет.

Первые два вопроса ожидаемо дали 100% положительный результат, третий вопрос был рассчитан именно на реакцию творческих ребят, готовых принять участие в работе пресс-центра в качестве редакторов, авторов, фотокорреспондентов, дизайнеров и пр. Из 156 опрошенных оставили свои контакты – 98 человек (62,8%).

Таким образом, необходимость создания детского пресс-центра была подтверждена.

 

 

 

31 октября 2019
Портфолиo
ЧитариУМ

Создание детско-юношеского пресс-центра на базе Центральной детской библиотеки МБУК «ЦБС» с предоставлением возможности реализации творческих способностей и получения журналистско-редакторских навыков школьников, а также выпуск четырехполосного печатного издания информационный вестник «Читариум» с целью популяризации чтения и деятельности публичных библиотек г. Лесосибирска в рамках краевой акции «Библиотечное лето -2020» .

Центральная детская библиотека занимает первый этаж жилого пятиэтажного здания, окруженного малосемейными общежитиями. Район густо заселён и социально не обеспечен, в общежитиях проживает большое количество семей, находящихся в социально опасном положении или приближающихся к нему.

            Летняя пора - это время когда дети из таких семей предоставлены сами себе. Вследствие наблюдений, анализа ситуации и попыток решения существующей проблемы родилась идея создания на базе Центральной детской библиотеки  летнего пресс-центра, который  поспособствовал бы решению социальной проблемы воспитания и самореализации подрастающего поколения.

Идея создания детско-юношеского пресс-центра при Центральной детской библиотеке возникла довольно давно. Сотрудники ЦДБ на протяжении ряда лет активно работают с талантливыми детьми и подростками, организовывая конкурсы различного плана и уровня, продвигая работы молодых авторов (поэтическое, художественное, фото - творчество). Пробы пера юных творцов занимали призовые места, печатались в литературном сборнике «Енисейка» и журнале «Мурзилка».

Необходимость организации собственного печатного информационного ресурса встала довольно остро в 2019 году, в связи с участившимися обращениями активных и пишущих детей и подростков с  инициативой создания библиотечной газеты.

Для более серьезного и комплексного подхода  при разработке концепции издания был проведен социологический опрос.

Анкетирование проходило в течение 4х недель, с 11 марта по 8 апреля, в нем приняли участие 156 человек. Опросные  листы предлагались посетителям Центральной детской библиотеки в возрастном диапазоне 10 - 14 лет.

Первые два вопроса ожидаемо дали 100% положительный результат, третий вопрос был рассчитан именно на реакцию творческих ребят, готовых принять участие в работе пресс-центра в качестве редакторов, авторов, фотокорреспондентов, дизайнеров и пр. Из 156 опрошенных оставили свои контакты – 98 человек (62,8%).

Таким образом, необходимость создания детского пресс-центра была подтверждена.

31 октября 2019
09 октября 2019
Портфолиo
Digital Agency

Автоматизация малого бизнеса

02 мая 2019
Портфолиo
Автомат свежих напитков "Гостинец от Бабы Яги"

Привлечение туристов

Несколько участников
03 февраля 2019
Портфолиo
Криптоталанты - игровая система развития талантов нового поколения

Криптоталанты - это концепция игровой онлайн-образовательной платформы для кружкового движения НТИ, в которой основной упор делается на проектную работу, создание виртуальных криптовалют и виртуальная экономическая биржа, где кружки могут продавать и покупать цифровые активы.

Несколько участников