Contests

29 April 2019
Contests
Autonomous greenhouse

the Idea of the project is the creation of  the current layout of the greenhouses are for growing plants in a contained mode with the use of energy-saving technologies and solving global problems:"there is No hunger."

Solution

28 March 2019
Contests
DNA games

nowadays  most focus on the younger generation.Children need to play.Why not facilitate them the study of science and just to combine science with interesting and useful? That is the idea of our project. 

21 March 2019
Contests
Universal tactile set for the compilation of block diagrams of algorithms

Our world is evolving more and more, largely due to information technologies, with which we partially learn the lessons of IVT. Drafting of block diagrams of algorithms – an integral part of the course of Informatics of high school, which the student better understand the algorithmization and the effect of any program. Regular students learn to do it on paper though to make a volume block diagrams it would be much more interesting and useful. But for visually impaired children it becomes a real problem we wanted to solve. 

16 March 2019
Contests
Magic turtle

the Combination of two things: wildlife and electronics.

16 March 2019
14 March 2019
Contests
"Robot theater"

Offer your own design dolls for puppet theatre, with the possibility of remote control, self-programmable statements.

14 March 2019
Contests
Magizne

Creation of the cartoon will help pupils to learn faster the topic “the Evolution of organisms". Some students it may be not very clear, so in our cartoon we will try to explain in detail.

In the currently existing in the cartoons on this subject crumpled or explained the historical and biological facts.                       

This cartoon is relevant ,since the study of organisms it will help to consolidate the knowledge.

14 March 2019
Contests
Spade also plays

to Create a unique musical instrument from scrap materials using modern innovative equipment YICC #1 in Petrovsk.

 

10 March 2019
Contests
Abedyabka - a Board game with augmented reality

the Development of educational Board games with unique characters and use augmented reality technology to engage in the gameplay. The game is designed for ages 2-3 years and is designed to carry out the educational function in an easy fun way. The subject of training can be depending on age, familiarity with the alphabet, numbers, simple math. The game also allows you to solve more complex learning objectives such as mathematics, physics, history, science, foreign languages and even chemistry. The project has a high development potential, the opportunities for applying machine-learning techniques, neural networks, and virtualization. The game is not divorced from reality and devoid of the major drawbacks of virtual games, because the physical interaction of the players with elements of a Board game allows you to simultaneously develop fine motor skills and imagination.

10 March 2019
10 March 2019
Contests
Table developing game: DNA games

nowadays, most attention is paid to children.Each country needs specialists in various industries.The main problem is that children are difficult to motivate, because they need to receive information in the form of a game form.

Biology the most demand in science lately, except of course IT technology.Therefore, the industry needs to develop in the form of games for children.

09 March 2019
Contests
So exciting all that is unknown!

the Idea of the project arose after the team working on the project at the Engineering school of the Lift in the future in 2017. Were created booklet for tourists in the Republic of Altai with augmented reality.  On the map of the Republic is marked with unique natural objects under protection of UNESCO and it is configured for viewing the attractions with augmented reality.

Booklet performed important functions: conservation, tourism and education.

09 March 2019
Contests
SunFly-flying toys

This project is aimed at promoting aviation. It should encourage children to do the technical kind of creativity, to invent. In parallel, the child develops fine motor skills, exploring new design of aircraft, the basics of aerodynamics and physical aspects. The child understands for themselves how and why the plane flies. Plays developing.

09 March 2019
Contests
Toy for the holiday!

creating a desktop mechanical toy.

09 March 2019
08 March 2019
Contests
Engineering designer rifma run

creation of a series of engineering designers rifma run for children aged 6-7 years from natural materials (wood).

the Idea of the designer lies in the modeling and construction of special tracks for balls marbles, based on the Goldberg machine. This constructor differs from the usual games where the purpose is only to gather details in a form that does not have functional value, or from model kits, which do not allow the use of a modular approach in the joints, and the Assembly can be made only possible way.

the goal of the project – to develop reliable connections with the provision of the modular principle of Assembly of the designer and provide the production technology to mass-produce useful baby wooden designer high quality at a price comparable to the cost of the plastic toys of this class.

07 March 2019
Contests
VR game "Search cat"

the Game – an essential element of human life. Since ancient times, the games were all the Nations that have participated in both adults and children. Human development – change the game. We live in the XXI century, and games have us conform to its time. Someday we will say to his children: “Hey, Stop running around the Galaxy, here we were sitting quietly at home and played computer games…”

Now that the Internet is flooded with a lot of games with elements of aggression, violence, monsters, and “scare stories”, it is very important to offer alternative games – a good and exciting

so, we decided to create a copyright VR-game entertainment and educational  character, socially significant. Kind, cheerful, interesting. For any age (the main target audience - preschool, kid and middle school age).

07 March 2019
Contests
Electronic toy "Piggy Bank"

to Create a set for students on the automation of counting of savings of own funds. 
 

Several participants
06 March 2019
Contests
Designer BRICKie

Electromechanical designer with electrically conductive cubes and Arduino.

06 March 2019
05 March 2019
Contests
"Eco-jet" kit set boats hovercraft motor"

Idea -

1.- To create a basic KIT set kids SVP for samostoyatelnoy Assembly, in a circle or with parents at home\cottage  with individual modifications;

2. - To learn the basics of aerodynamics;

3.- The third is to have a year-round working machine relaxation\sports\skiing.

04 March 2019
Contests
Prequantum in kvantorium

the Formation of 3D thinking, creativity and logical consciousness in children based designer AVToys, differentiated according to age groups, can easily be replicated among children's parks of the Russian Federation, and in educational facilities (kindergartens – schools) in the form of introductory quantum I (“Prequantum”), to train and Orient children in kindergartens and primary and secondary school age to work in auto-, Aero-, bio-, geo-, it-, Kosmo-, nano-, neuro-, laser-, and industrial design-, Robo-, energy-, VR/AR etc. quantumg of Kvantorium on the basis of transfer of educational technology in the format of the children's center of additional education or mug. The uniqueness of the system in the unification of the game teaching methods (of gamification) and learning effect.

03 March 2019
Contests
Rezinostrela "MINIGUN"

In the modern world becoming more commonplace as designers of robotics, because they contain not only the games but also training.

the Main idea of the project is to create an interesting, modern, educational toys for children and adults that will:

the
    the
  • Give new knowledge and useful skills

When you build the designer develops fine motor skills. The child understands how to construct the mechanism and meets with the basics of electronics. 

the
    the
  • Join generation

Toys will be interesting not only for children but also for adults. Assembly design can be a great joint leisure activities for children and their parents, involving all participants.

the
    the
  • to Give positive emotions

Rezinostrela is first and foremost fun! You can arrange an exciting game or competition on the accuracy. To naslajdatsa process happens long enough, because in the device provides more than seventy charges.

the
    the
  • Motivate you to create

Build toys with their hands inspires the invention of their designs.

03 March 2019
Contests
The electromagnetic coupling. The rollers on the runners

Kids(and adults) often want to go and  rollers(or just for faster peredvizheniya for ulety)... But the commercials as it is impossible in restaurants,cafes,metro and rollers are not as large as a scooter,Bicycle...

03 March 2019

Конкурсы

29 апреля 2019
Конкурсы
Автономная теплица

Идеей проекта является создание  действующего макета теплицы для выращивания растений в автономном режиме с применением энергосберегающих технологий и решение глобальной проблемы:”Нет голода".

Решение

28 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
ДНК игры

В наше время  наибольшее внимание уделяется подрастающему поколению.Детям необходимо играть.Почему бы не облегчить им изучение науки и просто совместить научное и полезное с интересным? Именно в этом и состоит идея нашего проекта. 

21 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Универсальный тактильный набор для составления блок-схем алгоритмов

Наш мир развивается все больше и больше, во многом за счет информационных технологий, с которыми мы частично знакомимся на уроках ИВТ. Составление блок-схем алгоритмов – неотъемлемая часть курса информатики средней школы, благодаря которой ученик лучше понимает алгоритмизацию и действие какой-либо программы. Обычные школьники учатся это делать на бумаге, хотя составлять объемные блок-схемы было бы гораздо интереснее и полезнее. А вот для слабовидящих детей это становится настоящей проблемой, которую мы захотели решить. 

16 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Волшебная черепашка

Совмещение двух вещей: животный мир и электроника.

16 мартa 2019
14 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
«Робот-театрал»

Предложить свой вариант конструкции куклы для театра кукол, с возможностью дистанционного управления, с автономного программируемого выступления.

14 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
ЭвоЖизнь

Создание мультфильма поможет учащимся школ быстрее изучить тему «Эволюция организмов». Некоторым ученикам она может быть не очень понятна, поэтому в нашем мультфильме мы постараемся всё подробно объяснить.

В существующих на данный момент в мультфильмах на данную тематику скомканы или не разъяснены исторические и биологические факты.                       

Этот мультфильм актуален ,так как при изучении организмов он поможет закрепить полученные знания.

14 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Лопата тоже играет

Создать уникальный музыкальный инструмент из подручных материалов, используя современное инновационное оборудование ЦМИТ #1 г. Петровска.

 

10 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Abedyabka - настольная игра с дополненной реальностью

Разработка обучающей настольной игры с уникальными персонажами и применением технологии дополненной реальности для вовлечения в игровой процесс. Игра расcчитана на возраст от 2-3 лет и призвана нести образовательную функцию в лёгкой увлекательной игровой форме. Предметом обучения могут быть в зависимости от возраста знакомство с азбукой, цифрами, простейшими математическими действиями. Также игра позволяет решать более сложные задачи обучения из таких разделов как математика, физика, история, естествознание, иностранный язык и даже химия. При этом проект имеет высокий потенциал развития, в виду возможности применения технологий машинного обучения, нейросетей и виртуализации. Игра не оторвана от реальности и лишена основных недостатков виртуальных игр, так как физичеcкое взаимодействие игроков с элементами настольной игры позволяет одновременно развивать мелкую моторику и воображение.

10 мартa 2019
10 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Настольная развивающая игра: ДНК игры

В наше время наибольшее внимание уделяется детям.Каждой стране нужны специалисты в различных отраслях.Главной проблемой является то, что детей сложно заинтересовать, ведь им нужно получать информацию в виде игровой формы.

Биология наиболее востребованая наука в последнее время, не считая конечно IT технологии.Поэтому эту отрасль необходимо развивать в виде игр для детей.

09 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Ужасно интересно все то, что неизвестно!

Идея проекта возникла после командной работы над проектом на Инженерной школе Лифта в будущее в 2017г. Был создан буклет для туристов Республики Алтай с дополненной реальность.  На карте республики нанесены уникальные природные объекты, находящиеся под охраной Юнеско и к ним настроен просмотр достопримечательностей с дополненной реальностью.

Буклет выполнял важные функции: природоохранную, туристическую и образовательную.

09 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
SunFly-летающие игрушки

Данный проект направлен на популяризацию авиации. Он должен побуждать детей заниматься техническим видом творчества, изобретать. Параллельно ребенок развивает мелкую моторику, изучает новые конструкци летательных аппаратов, азы аэродинамики и физические аспекты. Ребенок понимает для себя как и почему летит самолет. Играет развиваясь.

09 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Игрушка к празднику!

Создание настольных механических игрушек.

09 мартa 2019
08 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Инженерный конструктор rifma run

Создание серии инженерных конструкторов rifma run для детей от 6-7 лет из природных материалов (дерева).

Идея конструктора заключается в моделировании и строительстве особенной трассы для шариков марблс, по мотивам машины Голдберга. Этим конструктор отличается от обычных игр, где задача состоит только в том, чтобы собрать детали в некую форму, не имеющую функционального значения либо от сборных моделей, которые не позволяют применять модульный подход в соединениях, и сборка может производится единственно возможным способом.

Задача проекта – разработать надежные узлы соединений с обеспечением модульного принципа сборки конструктора и обеспечить технологию производства, позволяющую массово производить полезный детский деревянный конструктор высокого качества при цене, сравнимой со стоимостью пластиковых игрушек данного класса.

07 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
VR-игра «Поиск кота»

Игра – неотъемлемый элемент жизни человека. С древних времён игры были у всех народов, в них участвовали и взрослые, и дети. Развивается человечество – меняются игры. Мы живём в XXI веке, и игры у нас соответствуют своему времени. Когда-нибудь и мы будем говорить своим детям: «Хватит носиться по Галактике, вот мы в своё время сидели спокойно дома и играли в компьютерные игры…»

Сейчас, когда интернет наводнён множеством игр с элементами агрессии, насилия, монстрами и «страшилками», очень важно предлагать альтернативные игры – добрые и весёлые

Итак, мы решили: создать авторскую VR-игру развлекательно-образовательного  характера, социально значимую. Добрую, весёлую, интересную. Для любого возраста (основная целевая аудитория - дети дошкольного, маладшего и среднего школьного возраста).

07 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Электронная игрушка «Копилка»

Создать набор для школьников по автоматизации подсчета накоплений собственных средств. 
 

Несколько участников
06 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Конструктор BRICKie

Электромеханический конструктор с проводящими электричество кубиками и Arduino.

06 мартa 2019
05 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
«Эко -Джет»- Кит набор катера СВП на электромоторе»

Идея -

1.- Создать базовый КИТ набор детского СВП для самостоятельнойй сборки, в кружке или с родителями дома\даче  с индивидуальными доработками;

2. - Обучиться основам аэродинамики;

3.- Третье - иметь всесезонный рабочий аппарат для отдыха\спорта\катания.

04 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Преквантум в кванториуме

Формирование 3D-мышления, креативности и логического сознания у детей на основе конструктора AVToys, дифференцированная по разным возрастным группам, легко может быть тиражирована как среди детских технопарков Российской Федерации, так и в образовательных комплексах (детские сады – школы) в виде вводного квантума («Преквантума»), подготавливающего и ориентирующего детей дошкольного, младшего и среднего школьного возраста к работе в авто-, аэро-, био-, гео-, ИТ-, космо-, нано-, нейро-, лазер-, промдизайн-, робо-, энерджи-, VR/AR и др. квантумах Кванториума на основе трансфера образовательной технологии в формате детского центра дополнительного образования или кружка. Уникальность системы - в объединении игровых методов обучения (геймофикации) и обучения действием.

03 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Резинкострел «МИНИГАН»

В современном мире все большую популярность набирают конструкторы по робототехнике, ведь в них заложена не только функция игры, но и обучения.

Основная задумка проекта - создать интересную, современную, развивающую игрушку для детей и взрослых, которая будет:

  • Давать новые знания и полезные навыки

При сборке конструктора развивается мелкая моторика. Ребёнок понимает как устроен механизм и знакомится с азами электроники. 

  • Объединять поколения

Игрушка будет интересна не только детям, но и взрослым. Сборка конструктора может стать отличным совместным досугом для детей и их родителей, вовлекая в процесс всех участников.

  • Дарить положительные эмоции

Резинкострел - это в первую очередь весело! Можно устроить увлекательную игру или соревнования на меткость. Насладждаться процессом получится достаточно долго, ведь в устройстве предусмотрено более семидесяти зарядов.

  • Мотивировать создавать

Сборка игрушки своими руками вдохновляет на изобретение своих конструкций.

03 мартa 2019
Конкурсы
Электромагнитное соединение. Ролики на полозьях

Дети(и взрослые) очень часто хотят покататься  ролики(или просто для более быстрого передвежения по улецы)... Но в роликах ни как нельзя в рестораны,кафе,метро и ролики не такие большые как самокат,велосипед...

03 мартa 2019